Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture!
 from Ohio,  Apr 1, 2014

This ring is beautiful. I can't stop looking at it every time I wear it. Fits perfect. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patricia warren
 Jun 24, 2015

love love this ring. got one for me and all of my daughters. very comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleasantly surprized! It's prettier in person. I wear it as a pinky ring. I think it's lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jerri
 Apr 6, 2015

I love this ring, size was true to fit. Pretty detailing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 Mar 22, 2015

I love this ring. I'm not someone who collects a lot of jewelry, but somehow I thought this ring was adorable and irresistible when I discovered it, and on a whim I purchased it. I think it's very special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Mar 14, 2015

Loved the ring just not available in my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very feminine:)
 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2015

I am so happy I bought this ring😍. It's very feminine and really pretty:) I love flowers of any kind and this is so me! The price was excellent and it shipped quite quickly! Would definitely recommend to family and friends😍. You can wear it alone or stack with other rings, I love that❤️ Thank you Overstock, you never disappoint!:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stack Ring!
 Jan 7, 2015

This one is pretty and makes a great stack ring. Very happy with it, good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty ring.
 from Fort Pierce, Florida,  Nov 14, 2014

I ordered this ring as an alternative to a wedding band as I'm going into CNA work. I needed something flat that won't catch on gloves and such. This ring is perfect. It's feminine but sturdy and the rounded edges lay flat on my finger. Really great product at such a great price! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for money
 from Howard Beach, NY,  Oct 17, 2014

I'd order one size larger than your normal ring size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and feminine
 from Missouri,  Sep 28, 2014

I don;'t wear a lot of jewelry except earrings, but I wear this ring every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Rochester, NY,  May 30, 2014

this has become one of my favorite rings. High quality, very, very comfortable, and a bit unusual. I receive compliments often when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral ring
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 25, 2014

The ring is much smaller than I anticipated. I was disappointed in the size but would look great on a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from New Jersey,  Feb 26, 2014

When I open the box I was pleasantly surprised! The ring was much more than I expected and I have been wearing it since. I usually wear 14K yellow gold but this is so nice that I don't miss the gold at all....Very good quality and very girly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from California,  Oct 2, 2013

a great little finger ring always complimented .. beautiful detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought