Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love these beautiful earrings. They are simple but just a little bit offbeat. Perfect for every day wear (for me). LOVE THEM.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver energy earrings
 from St Michael, Mn,  May 22, 2012

I was not sure if the earrings were going to be too heavy. They are not. They are lightweight and beautiful to wear. Go for it, you won't be disappointed. I love earring and these make the grade. the circles also thin the face. Just an extra.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and feminine
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2013

My new favorite earrings. They are fun and fashionable. They can be worn with just about anything from dressy to casual. They have a matte finish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Energizing earrings
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Feb 5, 2013

Love these earrings, they really do reflect the vibe of energy with their swirling wave pattern.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made with care and obvious pride
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Energy earrings
 from Indiana,  Dec 22, 2012

I love these earrings! They are different and quite beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. She loves them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Compliments keep coming
 from Valdosta, GA,  Sep 14, 2012

These earrings are perfect. The weight is delightful, you can wear them all day without any lobe discomfort. And EVERY time I wear them I get tons of compliments. Beautiful, simply beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love novica earrings
 from memphis, tn,  May 6, 2012

i absolutely love love all jewelry from novica. i like to have different type earrings and i always get so many compliments on them. i will continue to buy them. i won't share where i get them from.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this line is true perfection. i have ordered many novica jewelry earrings and never been disappointed
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings!
 from Sudbury, MA,  May 7, 2014

These are really cute & they move from link to link (not one piece). Rec'd several compliments. Go with anything!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting and sexy design......
 from Crofton,Maryland,  Dec 26, 2013

These are an interesting blend of sexy design and high style elegance (while still not looking too fussy.....)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality earrings
 from Calgary, Canada,  Aug 14, 2013

Just the right shape and length. Gives me confidence when I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top