Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just o.k.
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 15, 2009

I thought this pendant looked really nice online and was disappointed when it arrived. It is very thin and I am giving it for a gift, so I am concerned it looks cheap. I put it on a nice silver chain and the necklace was pretty overall, but I don't feel comfortable gifting it. I would keep it for myself except I'm also not pleased with the finish work. The silver was not clean and there were remnants of something along the edges and inside the squares. I was able to scrape most of it out, but consider that unacceptable. I wish I could've given a better review!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise in color only
 from Minnesota,  Mar 27, 2012

It looks like turquoise paint. Vefy lightweight. Very cheap looking.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is turquoise COLOR only
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Substantial Enough
 from Sequim, WA,  Apr 28, 2010

This pendant is pretty but very thin - I'm keeping rather than sending it back because it'd cost too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely pendant
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 4, 2009

I ordered 2 of these. One was perfect. The other had a few rough areas in the metal where it was punched out. I took it to a jewelry repair shop and had it smoothed out. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry and I love the meaning behind the symbol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kris G
 Feb 10, 2016

Nice pendant. Goes well with turquois

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and very appealing
 Nov 6, 2015

Gets a lot of attention. I love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pretty piece!
 Oct 29, 2015

The Sterling 'Endless Knot' Turquoise Pendant is very pretty and will make a lovely necklace with matching or contrasting beads. It also can be worn on a chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mehhh
 Sep 11, 2015

Very pretty, & nixed sized but oh so thin. I bumped it and a piece of the turquoise fell off. If you want it for more than 1 or 2 wearing a this probably isn't the piece for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 Sep 2, 2015

May have been my fault for not paying attention to size otherwise it is a nice purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Aug 24, 2015

This is a nice piece of jewelry. I like that it is actually made in Nepal. The piece has a sense of serenity to it. And though some reviewers complain about the lightness of the knot, I feel that the designers of this piece did that on purpose. This is at its heart a religious symbol. One meant to enlighten etc, which is why the piece itself is light in weight. A physical reminder to the person wearing the endless knot that the meaning that this piece represents should not be a burden. Just my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty!
 Aug 20, 2015

Good finish...enjoyed gifting it to a family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 29, 2015

I get compliments on this all the time. The color is really vivid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blue
 Jun 17, 2015

Perfect gift for my niece. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 May 15, 2015

Love them so much I bought lever back findings and made two of them into a pair of earrings - very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nepal
 May 8, 2015

Lite n airy would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise pendant
 Jan 15, 2015

Always get compliments when I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Savannah,  Oct 16, 2013

Unlike some of the other reviewers, I did not find this pendant too thin or flimsy. I think anything thicker would feel very heavy. It is unique and lovely, and I get compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and Turquoise pendant
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

It is thin....I still think the pendant will be fine worn by my sister. Its good quality silver and turquoise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Endless Knot pendant
 from Reston, Va.,  Apr 11, 2013

Lovely piece of jewelry. Color of turquoise bright and well wrought.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Love it!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 11, 2012

I was thrilled to receive this beautiful and unique piece. I have received tons of compliments every time I wear it. It is light and stays in place perfectly. I would highly recommend it. Thanks Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought