Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just o.k.
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 15, 2009

I thought this pendant looked really nice online and was disappointed when it arrived. It is very thin and I am giving it for a gift, so I am concerned it looks cheap. I put it on a nice silver chain and the necklace was pretty overall, but I don't feel comfortable gifting it. I would keep it for myself except I'm also not pleased with the finish work. The silver was not clean and there were remnants of something along the edges and inside the squares. I was able to scrape most of it out, but consider that unacceptable. I wish I could've given a better review!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise in color only
 from Minnesota,  Mar 27, 2012

It looks like turquoise paint. Vefy lightweight. Very cheap looking.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is turquoise COLOR only
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Substantial Enough
 from Sequim, WA,  Apr 28, 2010

This pendant is pretty but very thin - I'm keeping rather than sending it back because it'd cost too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely pendant
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 4, 2009

I ordered 2 of these. One was perfect. The other had a few rough areas in the metal where it was punched out. I took it to a jewelry repair shop and had it smoothed out. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry and I love the meaning behind the symbol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 29, 2015

I get compliments on this all the time. The color is really vivid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blue
 Jun 17, 2015

Perfect gift for my niece. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 May 15, 2015

Love them so much I bought lever back findings and made two of them into a pair of earrings - very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nepal
 May 8, 2015

Lite n airy would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise pendant
 Jan 15, 2015

Always get compliments when I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Savannah,  Oct 16, 2013

Unlike some of the other reviewers, I did not find this pendant too thin or flimsy. I think anything thicker would feel very heavy. It is unique and lovely, and I get compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and Turquoise pendant
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

It is thin....I still think the pendant will be fine worn by my sister. Its good quality silver and turquoise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Endless Knot pendant
 from Reston, Va.,  Apr 11, 2013

Lovely piece of jewelry. Color of turquoise bright and well wrought.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Love it!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 11, 2012

I was thrilled to receive this beautiful and unique piece. I have received tons of compliments every time I wear it. It is light and stays in place perfectly. I would highly recommend it. Thanks Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but flimsey
 from South Jersey,  Feb 16, 2012

I would not recommend purchasing. Although from the front view the piece is very pretty, it is paper thin, I have not yet worn it for fear of bending the piece, but I did not spend enough money to return it, so I am keeping it. Not worth the transaction.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light and flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from PA,  Feb 2, 2012

lots if positive comments whenever I have it on I am asked where I got it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger is not always better
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 25, 2011

I just got this pendant in the mail today and I think its beautiful, yes it is a bit thin, and somewhat light but this pendant does have a great presences all on its own, I do not think that I will have to worry about it fliping over, but due it's thinness I recommend that it be treated with kid gloves

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great but a little ruff
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5*, great-i love it.
 from lakewood, washington,  Oct 18, 2011

i bought it for a gift-- i will be proud to present it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. #1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG this is BEAUTIFUL !!!!
 from Salt Lake City, UTAH,  Aug 17, 2011

I read the reviews... some people said it was too flimsy...so I was aprehensive about ordering it... But I figrued, what the heck.. when it arrived... I was stunned how beautiful it was !! The size is perfect.. It's not real heavy to make your chain hang tight... It goes with so many things.. I am SO glad I didn't pay any attention the the neg. reviews !!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLANT!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON !!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so different
 from new york,  Aug 6, 2011

this was so different. the style and color go with so many things

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 stars
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive minus review
 from Central, coastal California,  Aug 3, 2011

I considered returning the item because it is not what I expected in the way of tturquoise jewelry. It doesn't have the stone-like character of turquoise. Instead, the turquoise inlay looks more like a painted on surface. Nonetheless, it does have a pretty appearance.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall look of the item is nice. I have received compliments on the attractiveness of the piece. But, on close up, the item is almost paper thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought