Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute but not worth the price
 from brooklyn, ny,  Feb 8, 2012

Ring is "cute" much smaller and just ok. I think I can find more show stopping ring elsewhere. I'm returning. Quality doesn't match price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. subpar for price paid
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 1, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this ring. It's bold, yet delicate and very elegant. The detail is just beautiful. I wear it along with the Guardian Dragon bracelet I bought here and everyone loves both pieces. I get stopped and asked about them all the time. Very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of sharp.....
 from Kansas,  Dec 22, 2010

I got this ring and although it is beautiful the end edges are somewhat sharp. My fingers are about average size and this ring went up to my knuckle so it would probably look and feel better on someone with longer fingers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Encounters ring
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Nov 29, 2010

I am most pleased to review this ring . My daughter had picked it out as a possible birthday gift (she just turned 45) so I ordered it, hoping it would be as nice as it looked. She was absolutely thrilled when it arrived. It really is made remarkably well and is beautiful. She has always had a way of picking out things that had a "difference" about them. She loves it and so do I. Thanks for asking for a review. Camilla M.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from tbar2413 In Massachusetts,  Jan 8, 2010

I just love this ring very much. In fact, this is my favorite ring. I wish I have purchase a size 8 though because it only fit on my wedding ring finger because of its width. This ring is wider, but it is very nice. I like it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My ring has black tarnish marks on the back of the band that will not come off, which leads me to believe that this is not 925 sterling silver. The tarnish marks are not visible from the front of the ring. I ordered one size larger than my normal size, as the band is very thick. Overall, I do love the unique style of the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterlings Silvers Encounting Indonesia Ring
 from Ninety Six, SC,  Nov 9, 2009

Simpy gorgeous, beautiful on, although long fingers help a lot. I would and have recommended to several friends!!!!! I would buy it again, it is definitely gonna be a favorite!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 30, 2009

This ring is very unique and makes a bold statement. It draws a lot of attention to my hand and people comment all the time on how pretty and uniquely different it is. Don't buy this ring unless you have long fingers. My concern is that it's very lightweight and thin, like an aluminum can. It doesn't look very durable, however, this is the second week wearing the ring and so far it shows no signs of rust, nor has my finger turned green. I love this ring and will enjoy wearing it as long as possible.jb

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Douglasville, GA,  Nov 18, 2008

This ring looks better on your finger than in the picture. It is a large ring so it won't fit well an short fingers. My only complaint would be that the back of the ring is quite wide which makes it less comfortable than your average ring. But, this is definitely worth buying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from Washington state,  Oct 5, 2008

Size is accurate. Ring is large and good quality, yet not heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top