Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous But Has One problem
 from Colorado,  Jun 7, 2012

I would have given this bracelet 5 stars, but jbunny was exactly right about the clasp. It should have had a foldover clasp rather than a lobster claw clasp. It is impossible to get the bracelet on. (I'm wondering if the other reviewers haven't actually worn the bracelet yet or maybe they had someone else put it on for them). I'm going to have to take it to a jewelry to have a foldover clasp put on. Other than this problem, the bracelet is stunning! (Which is why I'm investing the extra money to be able to keep it). The moonstones are gorgeous, the workmanship is great--if not for the clasp, it would definitely have been a 5-star rating from me! (Note to Overstock, if you read these reviews...please suggest to the artisan that he/she use a foldover clasp rather than a lobster claw).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent except for clasp
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty bracelet, but...
 from sewell, nj,  Mar 31, 2012

a very pretty bracelet, but something was not right. no matter how I tried to get it on (even with an extender on it), the clasp was always in front of my finger. No other bracelet I have ordered had this problem. Had to return it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a pretty, dainty bracelet, the clasp didn't seem right, couldn't get it on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was not fine. it was too short and I couldn't get it on even when I added an extender. I think the clasp was on backward...something wasn't right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is beautiful.
 from endicott, ny,  Sep 20, 2012

This is a beautiful bracelet that is certainly worth the price. There are rainbows in each and every moonstone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - a little hard to put on and off
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Western NC,  Mar 22, 2012

I had been looking for a Moonstone bracelet for a long time. This one matches perfectly to a ring I already have. Its great & I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, stones are so pretty. It lays very nicely on the wrist.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstruck!
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Oct 6, 2010

Absolutely beautiful bracelet! Wonderful stones with nice rainbow reflections. Would have liked a few more plain links for adjustability for those with bigger wrists, but fits me perfectly. Excellent workmanship. LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Bracelet
 from Roaring Springs Ranch, SW Tx,  Jul 25, 2010

Loved the bracelet, but the catch on the end is just a simple link without being soldered and I am afraid I may lose it, so I'm going to take it to a jeweler and have another catch put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally gorgeous!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 9, 2010

This is a well made bracelet with the most gorgeous moonstones. It shimmers and is bright and light on the wrist. I have a small wrist and the extender options make this quite adjustable for two to three wrist sizes. The moonstones are of excellent quality, and it comes in a lovely box, either for a gift or as a great way to store the bracelet. The photo doesn't do this beauty justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love!
 from Key West, FL,  Mar 10, 2010

I JUST got this bracelet this morning and am head over heels for it! The other reviews were right, it is designed for someone with small wrists bc mine are teeny and I usually have a tough time buying bracelets.. I always have to have them altered, but this one is PERFECT! The seller delivered the moonstone bracelet quicker than the time quoted, so that makes me even more happy. I recommend Novica jewelry to everyone. This is probably about the 12th Novica piece of jewelry I have bought from Overstock and will happily continue to purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moonstruck!
 from NY,  Jan 30, 2010

Am simply delighted ! Bracelet is exactly as pictured and what I expected. I disagree that it could easily break, the craftsmanship is sturdy yet the design quite feminine. (Of course one should take care when wearing any gemstone) I also love the way the stones are set, and how the light dances across them all day. My wrists are on the small side so it fits perfectly either with or without the extender, but I do like to wear it a bit loosely to show it off. I wore this the first time with a white wool turtleneck & jeans, received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full of color
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 26, 2009

Beautifully crafted.I have small wrists and it fit perfectly. I got it to wear on my wedding day,looked wonderful w/ my ivory dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, unique bracelet
 from NY,  Aug 25, 2009

This is a beautiful and unique bracelet for a very reasonable price. It is well-made with moonstone gems of sound quality, and the adjustable length can accommodate quite a range of wrist sizes. What makes purchasing this bracelet even more special is that it gives business to an artisan from a third-world country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The craftsmanship on this bracelet is very good, the stone quality is good, but the whole appearance is very delicate and would break easily. None of the moonstone jewelry I have ordered had silver support on back of the stones; which would reflect the color of the stone and add strength to the pieces. I have returned all moonstone jewelry from the Handmade Jewelry Collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought