Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PKSmedley
 Oct 25, 2015

Lovely; just the right size and they made an excellent gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 17, 2015

Pleased with the quality and the earrings are lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 16, 2015

I wear these almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money!
 Sep 4, 2015

I couldn't wait to get these earrings as they were a Birthday present to myself but when they did arrive and I opened the box..they were alot smaller than pictured. Peridot is my birthstone however, I ended up sending these back. I'm very much a "bling" type of girl but these earrings just didn't make my bling list.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful, size is just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YH, Santa Maria Ca
 Aug 15, 2015

These ear rings are beautiful. Love the color of the stone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and lovely
 Jul 14, 2015

These are a much lighter color than they appear. Almost look like diamonds depending on what you are wearing. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Peridot!
 Jul 11, 2015

Beautiful, quality craftsmanship and just the right size and color (clear, med. green) for what I was looking for. I'd say more delicate than what I thought from photo, but that wasn't a bad thing. About 8x5mm for stone and about an inch overall length. Will be great for dressy or casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color
 Jul 1, 2015

From the picture I thought they would be green. They look more like chartreuse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and beautiful
 Jun 30, 2015

As shown in the picture, the earrings are very simple and the peridot is absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smallest earring known to woman!
 Jun 16, 2015

I opened the box and was so dissapointed. These are going back. You could put a stud backing on them and put them on a baby. I s*** YOU NOT! You could have your toddler or baby wear them, that’s how small the stone is. Its smaller than my pinky nail. I am holding it against my nail right now. More Value in Silver than stone. Ridiculous. I’ll be sending these back! They DO NOT drop 1.5 inches. They aren’t even 1 inch. The clasp/hook is almost a inch long and the earring is maybe .2-.3cm when on your ear...It does not dangle- at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jun 16, 2015

These are simply gorgeous. The Peridot is so clear and beautiful green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Shinny!
 Jun 15, 2015

Excellent color and clarity going to buy another pair for my mother!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 Jun 12, 2015

Quality earrings that I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Jun 6, 2015

not as described, they are very small and unimpressive, I returned them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 5, 2015

I really love these earrings! I got each of my daughters a pair for their birthdays in Aug. I think they'll love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Earrings
 Mar 2, 2015

Another one of my jewelry purchases, and I love these earrings! I now have a whole set of peridot, these earrings, two rings, a pendant, stud earrings and a bracelet. I love them all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Anderson C Marshall Sr
 Feb 23, 2015

charming earings not particularly satisfied with gift box more than likely when a male purchases jewelry he is gifting it to a female its the gift not the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 18, 2015

These are a bit smaller than I thought but I don't regret getting them. Very clear, bright stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HARLAXTON
 Feb 17, 2015

THESE EARRINGS, IN THEIR SIMPLICITY ARE RATHER BEAUTIFUL, LIGHT ON THE EARS AND PRETTY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought