Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Peridot earrings
 from Louisville, KY,  May 1, 2012

I love peridots and these earrings are a good example. The stones are a nice size and look good with whatever I wear them with.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was nicer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Earrings
 from Duvall WA,  Apr 23, 2012

Excellent product and service. The earrings look great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Glendora,  Apr 20, 2012

I was very happy when I received the earrings. They exceeded my expectations. I have worn them twice already, and am surprised at how many outfits they go with!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color did match what was shown on-line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. The craftsmanship is refined, and smooth.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set of earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 14, 2012

I bought these as a birthday gift for my wife, whose favorite color is green. I think she will love them. They're simple and unpretentious with an understated beauty. Stones seem reasonably well cut and without major flaws.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

I have several Indonesian pieces of jewelry and these will go into my collection!! The earrings are beautifully made, simple yet elegant, and match a peridot and silver ring I own. I have worn them and received many compliments. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them highly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peridot earrings
 Jun 20, 2016

They are nice but smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny sparkling jewels!
 May 18, 2016

I bought a pair of these for myself and loved them so much a bought a pair for my niece for her 16th birthday. I really like the elegant simplicity. They are precious enough for importance occasions and yet small and simple enough to wear everyday. Win win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring
 Apr 27, 2016

The Earring was so small did not look like i throught

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathe803
 Apr 25, 2016

Nice earrings----are as shown in the picture. I would have liked to have included the plastic holders to hold the earrings on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Apr 10, 2016

Very nice and I would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Apr 5, 2016

Fabulous color and light as a feather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love green
 Mar 23, 2016

These are darling. Will enjoy wearing them. Good size and shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 8, 2016

They are a little smaller than I expected. But very nice none the less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald-cut Peridot earrings
 Mar 5, 2016

Georgeous earrings! They definitely add a little "extra" to all outfits!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Feb 25, 2016

i wear them all the time. i love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Feb 17, 2016

Very lovely! Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad
 Feb 3, 2016

Too small returned. But are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Peridot
 Jan 21, 2016

These are my "go-to" earrings. I love the design simplicity because it really showcases the peridot, or geologically speaking, olivine. They can be dressed up or down like a true classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, great color
 Jan 1, 2016

The hand-crafted jewelry produced is beautiful. Attention to detail, true artisan work and well worth the money. Every piece is precise and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them
 Dec 29, 2015

they are gorgeous. beautifully set. dangle perfect. I love love love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought