Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful color.
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Mar 21, 2012

I love them for the stones, the settings not that interesting but that color is the shizzle and the price is fair. You don't feel them on your ears {some of us like'm heavy.}

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, really lovely stones with good color saturation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They appeared a bit small when I opened--they get a little lost on me when my hair is down.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Idado,  Dec 1, 2011

The quality is good, but the stone is so small. You can only see the stone from the front. It would be helpful to see it on a model or next to a ruler. Cost too much for the size of stone. I mailed my back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? nothing to compare with
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Chicago,  Feb 19, 2010

I bought these Wednesday the 17th, and they arrived today, Friday the 19th! They are lovely. Like others said, smaller than the picture appears, but I really would not want them to be any bigger. Very well made, I am very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peridot earrings
 from huntsville, al,  Dec 30, 2009

The earrings are very nice and look like the picture. I did, however, think they were a little expensive for what I got.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3greatbrothers
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 21, 2011

I was very pleased. The color is lovely, and the earrings look great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? stone is smaller than expected, but gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear, Rich Color
 from Northwest Indiana,  Aug 17, 2011

I was impressed with the quality of these earrings and the Peridot stones are very rich in color. Would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Id,  Jun 11, 2011

These are so pretty and look so nice...a nice size

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect. Have become my "staple-earrings." They go with everything, casual to dressy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Vibrant color as in photo.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very high quality. I love the silver jewlery from Indonesia!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, ridiculous shipping cost
 from 55404,  Sep 10, 2010

Everything was quick, easy, the price I paid for the quality of the product was good, but what's up with the 2nd level of shipping? $2.95 for the lowest level and then almost $20 to guarantee I'll get it 4 days sooner? I smell a scam, especially since it's domestic shipping and I got it far sooner than that anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Simple
 from Monterey, CA,  Aug 5, 2010

Lovely earrrings, lightweight, simple. Just what I wanted. Darkish green, so don't expect light color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average looking
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 17, 2010

I expected more color in the stone and a larger size. For the price, not really worth keeping. Got my refund yesterday, so happy with customer service, but not with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry lover
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Nov 25, 2009

The earrings are smaller than I expected, but are well made. The peridots are clear and have good color. I would recommend the purchase of this item. Shipment was rapid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indonesia Emerald cut earrings
 from New York,  May 27, 2012

The earrings are beautiful and can be dressed up or down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are beautiful. The Color is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller that I thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful peridot earrings
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 2, 2012

Love these earrings, have gotten many compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot earrings
 from Louisville, KY,  May 1, 2012

I love peridots and these earrings are a good example. The stones are a nice size and look good with whatever I wear them with.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was nicer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peridot Earrings
 from Duvall WA,  Apr 23, 2012

Excellent product and service. The earrings look great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Glendora,  Apr 20, 2012

I was very happy when I received the earrings. They exceeded my expectations. I have worn them twice already, and am surprised at how many outfits they go with!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color did match what was shown on-line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. The craftsmanship is refined, and smooth.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set of earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 14, 2012

I bought these as a birthday gift for my wife, whose favorite color is green. I think she will love them. They're simple and unpretentious with an understated beauty. Stones seem reasonably well cut and without major flaws.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

I have several Indonesian pieces of jewelry and these will go into my collection!! The earrings are beautifully made, simple yet elegant, and match a peridot and silver ring I own. I have worn them and received many compliments. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them highly!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pale in color
 from RI,  Jul 15, 2014

Sorry, but these earrings are much smaller than I expected and the color is more pea green than peridot. Bought them as a gift, but will keep them myself due to poor quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top