Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from palm springs calif,  Apr 17, 2011

a wonderful piece of jewelry. It is well made and a substanial piece. good for both men or women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Omaha Ne,  Aug 25, 2011

The cross is larger than I usually like but it is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! I ordered an 18" wheat chain to go with it but ended up ordering a 20" because the chain seemed short for the weight of the cross. I think it needs a substantial chain for the size and weight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from PA,  Jun 28, 2011

Back and front are both perfection. I'm having some problems deciding which chain is perfect for it because it is so ornate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super detail
 Apr 9, 2016

Slightly bigger than expected and really rich looking. Great Thai detail; designed on both sides, which I really needed for long term use. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double sided, handmade, sterling silver cross
 Apr 6, 2016

I wear this cross on a 24" sterling chain and receive many compliments. I love the workmanship and I wear it with pride. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 Jan 22, 2016

This two-sided pendant is very detailed, and the workmanship is excellent. It is simply beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully made
 Sep 30, 2015

This is a great piece for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great pendant.
 Sep 13, 2015

Lovely well made pendant. I bought the matching earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patt
 Sep 11, 2015

I love it. Heavy and beautiful. Both sides are beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and heavy
 May 4, 2015

This is a beautiful necklace with the same pattern on both sides. Really lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Feb 5, 2015

This is one of my favorite pieces of jewelry. Excellent craftsmanship. People always compliment me on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver Cross
 Jan 30, 2015

This is a lovely cross with some beautiful, intricate work on its face. It looks great on my smooth silver choker necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work of art.
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Apr 10, 2014

This cross is so beautifully made on the back and front when I am not wearing it ,it is hanging in my bedroom as a decoration. The cross is on the larger size and is heavy but very comfortable to wear with any outfit. A great addition to my jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite workmanship and quality!
 from Louisville, MS,  Jan 7, 2014

This cross is so beautiful and looks very expensive. I have gotten so many compliments on it every time I wear it. It looks like it costs hundreds of dollars! I have it on a heavy chain which I think adds to the expensive look. It is not something you can wear on a light chain for sure. It would go well on a collar necklace or even a black cord but a heavy sliver chain that is antiqued really makes it look great! One of my favorite necklaces. The workmanship is exquisite. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 7, 2013

I collect crosses and this one was very well made with a lot of personality. The depth of the cross is unusual as there is a rubber piece in between 2 sides made identically and attched to each other, and that adds to its charm.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely pendant
 from ontario canada,  Dec 25, 2012

This is a lovely, highly detailed, solid piece. Bought earrings and bracelet to match and have received many compliments. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid excellent marked sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver embellished pendant
 from South Hadley, MA,  Dec 20, 2012

Another great pendant purchased from Overstock. Just what I was looking for and at a reasonable sale price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched the displayed photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality peice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size--not too big--not too small. Just as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Detail on this cross pendant
 from Nashuville, TN,  Jul 18, 2012

Indonesian silver is my favorite! Color,quality and detail is wonderful! I always shop your Indonesian silver weekly! I also have the ring ...makes a statement

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Great silver work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Ithaca, NY,  Dec 6, 2011

This is a beatifully crafted, double sided pendant. Not too big, not too small. You will not be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptionally well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This piece of jewelry was an absolute HIT!!!
 from California,  Nov 15, 2011

I would highly recommend this gift; it made a great impression on the receiver. Product can be dressed up or worn daily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the product to be an unusal piece of great craftmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought