Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Whimsy
 Mar 20, 2016

I purchased this pendant along with the matching earrings. They're lightweight, rather on the small side but perfectly made. This is at least my fourth purchase from this artisan, other pieces I've given as gifts. It's a happy, whimsical design. I will continue to support Worldstock artisans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Volunteer
 Mar 17, 2016

Disappointed with size and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love elephants
 Feb 26, 2016

this is a really sweet small gift to give

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephants
 Dec 11, 2015

When I wore it the first time, it was hard for anyone to make out the elephants. It is well made though, but the image is not clear enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save our wildlife !!!
 Oct 26, 2015

I luv this necklace so much and never take it off. goes adorably withe the elephant earrings !!!! very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Apr 21, 2015

This necklace matches the earrings I purchased with the same design. Great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Apr 21, 2015

Necklace looks beautiful. Nothing is tarnished in 6 months of solid wear. The charm is not bent or marked at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer-gch
 Apr 6, 2015

Gave this to my adult daughter and she loved it. A littler smaller than I expected, but should have checked out the description closer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 Feb 6, 2015

This necklace wowed me. It's delicate yet makes an impact. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my elephants!!
 from Souther NJ,  Nov 14, 2014

Love the charm. Chain could be a little finer fo my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique necklace
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Bought this to go with the ring and earrings. Everyone asks where I got it. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from USA,  Jan 24, 2012

This is an absolutely fantastic product... I gave it as a gift to my daughter for her 18th birthday and she loves it! I would purchase again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship. It was even packaged beautifully! Thank you for your artistry!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
 from memphis, tn,  Sep 27, 2011

great necklace.....also purchased earrings to match....great look!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect length as was stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutelly gourgeous,
 from Florida, Cocoa Beach,  Jul 25, 2011

it is a beautiful piece of jewerly, well made, very good quality, beautiful, if you do love elephants, this piece of jewerly with the earrings, will be you prefer ones. I love it, great price, fast delivery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem clasp
 from Stanford, CA,  Sep 13, 2010

This is a charming, unusual piece, one which people notice and comment on approvingly. Its only problem is the clasp, which is small and difficult to work. This is no problem if there is another person there who can secure the necklace, but it's (almost?) impossible to do on one's own. It's a beautiful necklace, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought