Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elephants
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 15, 2013

I bought two pairs one for our daughter and one for myself. We both love them and enjoying wearing them. We also get a lot of positive compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elephant earrings
 from Olive Branch, Mississippi,  Sep 20, 2014

Unfortutnetly My fishhook has become unattached from the earring after 3 weeks of use. I didn;t wear them that often but although it can be repaired i still think it''s bad quality. I do love the uniqueness of the earring so I'll have them fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Seattle Wa.,  Aug 8, 2014

Just as they looked. Happy with the quality. Would order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small.......
 from Crofton,Maryland,  Dec 26, 2013

My wife found these to be a little too small and not quite up to the quality of most of the other "World Stock" items. I fully agree..................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching
 from Souther NJ,  Oct 8, 2013

I love these earrings. So different, besides I love elephants!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique earrings
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 24, 2013

Bought these for my daughter's 30th birthday. She loves elephants so thought it would be a unique gift. I have not seen them as yet, but she said they were really neat, but a little small. She was going to wear them out to eat for her birthday and said she would probably get compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2013

I love these earrings except that they're a little small. They should be a tad bigger. But I love them just the same.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earringswere a hit with my daughter in law.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

I loved the look of these elephant earrings but was leery about purchasing them online, without the opportunity to see the actual size or feel the weight. But the detail work was nice and I thought my daughter-in-law would like elephants with turned-up trunks so I took a chance. I was right on all counts. The earrings are very pretty though smaller and lighter than I would have liked. But my daughter-in-law hasn't taken them off since we gave them to her. And she's very petite so the size and weight work well for her. BTW, she loved the box, too, as did so many others in reviews I read before purchasing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? They are silver, as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are shaped well, with nice detail work and are lovely to look at.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was surprised when I opened the box. I thought they would be bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought these for my daughter, who is an alumna of The University of Alabama. (Their mascot is an elephant). She loves them! Roll Tide!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming earrings
 from Providence, RI,  Nov 22, 2012

I love these earrings and get many compliments on them. Nicely made, I don't think they'll bend or warp like some thinner silver earrings can, a nice matte finish on them makes them a little more modern. Beautiful little handmade box makes it a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are just what I was looking for!
 from Wharton, NJ,  May 22, 2012

I bought these as a birthday gift for a good friend who loves elephants. She absolutely loved them and I have noticed that they are the earrings she wears most of the time now. In addition, the box they came in was hand made and was absolutely beautiful. A great buy at a good price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Apr 30, 2012

Absolutely stunning. I get compliments every time I wear them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephant earrings
 from New Jersey,  Feb 29, 2012

These earrings are fun and very comfortable to wear. These earrings are the type you forget you have on however, they are a conversation piece for others.. Great earrings would buy the other items that match these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Earrings!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 8, 2012

My mother in law, loves elephants, and I have purchased several NOVICA earrings for my wife through Overstock and they have never disappointed. These earrings are no different! They are made of sterling silver and very light weight. Honestly, they looked better in person than on the website. If you have a friend/family member that likes elephants or unique earrings, I highly recommend these and any other earrings through NOVICA.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? As Advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 16, 2011

My wife loved this purchase. She wants the matching necklace to go with them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from The Far Reaches of New York State,  Nov 16, 2011

I love these earrings! I get compliments on them each time I wear them. The brushed finish on the silver is very pretty and does not show fingerprints nor will any scratches ruin the surface of these earrings over time. The earrings are well made of a nice thick sheet of silver. I feel good buying products made by Novica because their products are fair-trade. Even the box these earrings came in is beautiful!Thanks Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. And the brushed finish is lovely and does not show fingerprints.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is nice and thick, much thicker than I expected. These are not going to bend accidentally.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!
 from memphis, tn,  Sep 27, 2011

It came beautifully packaged and was simply gorgeous. I also got the matching necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? beautiful sterling silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the purchase
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 18, 2011

These earrings are quite lovely and unique. The are a bit more shiny than I anticipated, but certainly not an issue. I've purchased 12 pair on Novica earrings in varying price ranges and have never been disappointed. Six of these earrings were for gifts. All recipients were very delighted with them. I would recommend this product. Have fun wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from MASSACHUSETTS,  Feb 26, 2011

The earrings were a gift to my daughter who adores elephants. She loved them! I COULD NOT BE MORE SATISFIED AND PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from MD,  Dec 10, 2010

The picture does justice to these earrings. They are a bit smaller than I thought they would be. Nevertheless, they are made of solid silver and match any silver necklace. The raised trunk is a sign of good luck, so I wear them when I want to have a "lucky" day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought