Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Drop silver pearl and quartz earrings
 from Northern CA,  Aug 27, 2014

These drop earrings are beautiful. Also a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty just what I was expecting.
 from Wyoming,  Jun 26, 2014

I love these earrings, they are pretty, & as long and dangling as I like them to be. They are just as described & as pretty as the picture was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Yorktown, VA,  Jun 5, 2014

Great earrings that can be worn dressy or casual. They are very pretty and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from connecticut,  Apr 2, 2014

nice earrings…nothing special again not enough to say in 50 words

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty, Feminine
 from L.A., CA,  Feb 19, 2014

Delicate, yet noticeable; pretty; feminine earrings. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Maine,  Feb 15, 2014

The earrings are lovely, very shiny. I only wish the packaging was nicer. It made the quality of the earring look less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles
 from Chillicothe, IL,  Jan 11, 2014

Given as a gift to a lady friend. She wears these bangles often and likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Salem OR,  Dec 10, 2013

They are perfect! Love the color, very classy. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Nov 6, 2013

Just received these yesterday. They are even prettier in person than in the picture. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from FL,  Aug 9, 2013

I realy like these. They look great for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly Lovely
 from San Diego, CA.,  Jul 26, 2013

I purchased these for a friend who's been to Israel and didn't buy jewelry there as she mentioned it cost more there then in America. They were just so beautiful and it was a wonderful price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't stand up to my expectations.
 from New York, NY,  May 3, 2013

When I first received these earrings I was so excited and couldn't wait to wear them to match a necklace I have. The first day I put them on I realized when I got home that evening one of the links were missing. How could this be. I looked at them very carefully and notice these weren't well put together. The links are held by smashing the silver plate together. Somehow it must have loosening up and just slipped out. Not very happy about this. Now I have mismatched earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jan 16, 2013

The earrings are exactly as expected. They are beautiful and seem to go with everything. I wear them often and always get compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Jan 5, 2013

Love my Israeli earrings. They are uniquely designed, very pretty, classic and elegant. I managed, though, to lose one recently and was saddened to find them no longer available through worldstock.com. Happy ending nevertheless - husband found missing earring in driveway, cleaned it up and presented it to me as a surprise! Thank you to our Israeli brothers and sisters who crafted this beautiful pair of earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellently crafted - high quality gems and sterling
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurately depicted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even more lovely than the photo!
 from North Haven, CT,  Oct 5, 2012

The earrings are beautiful, even more so than the photo. But the French hooks are so big, they slip right out of your ear unless you bend them back a bit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are very nice, the color is true to the photo. But the French hooks are too big, they slip out of your ear if you don't bend them a bit!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce, but not my style
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2012

It was a nice pair of earrings, but too long for my style.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so very pretty
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 9, 2011

The picture does not do them justice! They are beautifull and the perfect length. Very distinguished looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful earrings.
 from Chico, California,  Nov 27, 2011

My mother got these as a present for five very different women. My sister, a lover of casual clothing, my best friend who might as well be my sister with somewhat gothic leaning tastes, my very traditional, elegant grandmother, me, who very rarely dresses down and does not even own a pair of jeans, and my mother, a born and raised country girl with a love of western-style clothing. This may be the only pair of earrings I have seen that not only do all of us love, they truly fit with all of our different styles and personalities and we wear them on a regular basis. They are a perfect size and aren’t too traditional or flashy, and I have yet to wear them somewhere that I didn't get compliments on them. Whether you dress them up or down these are truly beautiful earrings that I'd highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 from California,  Nov 2, 2011

These earrings are beautiful, elegant, lightweight and very feminine. They are perfect with everything: casual or dressy; day or night.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Manchester Md.,  Oct 18, 2011

very pretty earrings. happy with my purchase. lovely

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought