Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ELBA
 Mar 19, 2016

Very pretty earrings - however fell apart after several wearings. Would still like to have new ones, received many complements when I wore them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 25, 2015

Very pretty - I like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 Nov 9, 2015

Nice quality. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angie
 Nov 3, 2015

These earrings are gorgeous and are wonderful to touch and equally as much to wear. Would undoubtly purchase again. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but broken
 Oct 31, 2015

Pretty but broken on arrival

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Oct 16, 2015

Absolute favorite earrings. I love the fact they were made in Israel. Get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smoky quartz pearl silver earrings were the rage
 Sep 28, 2015

simple, yet elegant too. Fit nicely, light, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jul 14, 2015

They are one of my favorite pairs of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 25, 2015

Bought as a gift for our niece and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings.
 Jun 9, 2015

Found these on World Stock and purchased. Very happy with the look and length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fred
 May 29, 2015

Earrings were a completely different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance
 May 28, 2015

delicate and elegant looking, goes with a lot of outfits. For the money, don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Like the Photo!
 May 27, 2015

Bought them as a gift and she loves them! Look like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a Birthday gift
 May 22, 2015

bought these and another set of earrings for my daughter... she loves them and her co workers also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings
 Apr 25, 2015

Very very nice earrings! Absolutely love them, very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 Apr 23, 2015

Unfortunately, I lost them before I had the opportunity to give them as gift! They were absolutely gorgeous, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings!
 Mar 19, 2015

I love these earrings. They are lightweight and look well with a variety of outfits and occasions. They are elegant, but not too dressy or "blingy" for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings rock!
 Mar 11, 2015

I am a november baby so the smoky quartz fits right in with my citrine bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Colorado,  Dec 10, 2014

Dangly but light... mostly dress 'em up but I like the idea of just wearing them with jeans as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 28, 2014

These are beautiful classy and classic lightweight earrings. They can look dressy when you want them to be or they can enhance a casual outfit. They garner compliments either way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought