Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!! These are so delicate, light weight, and charming. They can go with any type of outfit. I just love them! They came well packaged, and though took longer to come, was well worth the wait. (Maybe because they came all the way from Israel?) :o) (Just kidding)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and Pretty
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Sep 12, 2007

I bought these to re-sell in my boutique. They are so pretty, I am tempted to keep them for myself. The workmanship is very good and I love the color and shpe of the pearls. You can dress them up or down. If you like something a little different and unique, buy these. The price is right and the value is there. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty!
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jan 20, 2007

I received these earrings and, contrary to another reviewer, was surprised at the size of the stones. I expected these earrings to be smaller and daintier, but they are a great size and lovely. I also agree with the reviewer who said that they will go with almost anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver & Smoky Quartz Earrings
 from Orange County, ca,  Sep 13, 2006

The earrings are very pretty, have had many compliments on them. They just seem a little pricey for the size of the stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings did the trick.
 from St. Cloud, FL,  Sep 19, 2011

These earring perfectly matched the pearls that I got from another company (the matching pearl earrings were too large for me). I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualitry is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect for me asI do not likelarge earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are gorgeous and comfortable
 from Cumming, GA,  Aug 28, 2011

I just love these - with long hair they peak out and are not too long. I find I sometimes wear them two days in a row.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are lovely!
 from Chicago,  Aug 17, 2011

These earrings are beautiful and very well made. Very elegant, but still casual enough to wear to work, etc. The colors are fairly neutral, as well, so they compliment many different outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made; beautiful craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from New Mexico,  Jan 3, 2011

Very elegant and beautiful. They were also easy to convert to clip ons. I went dancing with them and they are so light I didn't even feel them. Got a lot of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Atlanta,  Dec 13, 2010

They are beautiful! Just the right size and the stones are very elegant. My daughter will love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Earring with Smoky Quartz & Pearl
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Nov 17, 2010

After receiving these earrings, I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the earrings. I have received so many complements on them, I highly recommend purchasing these for your self or your daughter or a friend. You won't be disappointed. Love them, love them and my daughter's love them. Thank you,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Port Orange, Fl,  Sep 10, 2010

I would like to say these earrings are just beautiful (gift to myself) they are very dainty and makes you feel like you are really dressed up...they can be worn with casual or dress clothes. The earrings look very expensive and yet they are not. I have long hair (little longer than shoulder length) and you can see them well. I would advise everyone to purchase these for yourself or as a gift (they come in a very nice box if you want it for a gift) I know all of you out there will be very satisfied in your purchase. I have noticed that just in a short time they have been sold out a couple times...but they restock fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, yet fashionable!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 9, 2010

Once again I shopped from OVERSTOCK and once again, I am VERY PLEASED! You might find them 'dainty', but chunky jewels do tend to be a bit too much...These earrings are exactly as pictured and even with their price, they do look quite expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 31, 2010

Like many brides I got these for my bridesmaids and they have turned out to be delicate and lovely. The neutral colors also make these very versatile. Overall, they were a wonderful purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz
 Aug 12, 2010

Although the earrings were smaller that I thought, I really like them. They match almost everthing I have in my closet. They were also, very prompt in getting here. I will most definatly but more from Overstock.com. Thanks Bunches!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!
 from Union CIty, TN,  Feb 6, 2010

I was very pleased with these earrings, very nice!! I love overstock and worldstock items :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Season Appropriate and Lovely
 from New York, NY,  Oct 20, 2009

I like this earring very much. The shipping took a long time but the earring itself looks shinier than the picture. The color looks perfect for the fall, and the shape looks like Christmas ornaments so it would go well over the winter. Right color, and length as well. It didn't come with the back of the earring that holds the earring from falling so you need to figure out that part, otherwise, it will fall off if you wear a scarf or heavy coat with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Earring
 from New Castle, DE,  Jul 4, 2009

Bought this beautiful earrings as a gift for my sister, She absolutely loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cheap quality looking
 from MD,  Mar 19, 2009

I liked the design but it looks a little bit cheap and not so great for long term use..but its fair to the price. Unfortunately we had to return them since its not good as gift to our friend who is stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 21, 2008

They're a little funky too, and fun to wear. As with all my Overstock jewelry buys, these earrings got compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Portland, OR,  May 17, 2008

These earrings are light as a feather, so for those who like a lightweight dangle earring, this is it. I was a little disappointed in the depth of color of the smoky quartz beads, but overall it is a pretty earring. It's very well made. Personally, I prefer bolder jewelry, but will keep these anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top