Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like. These earrings but....
 Jan 16, 2016

I like these earrings but I had an allergic reaction to them. One ear swelled up and my pierced ear hole closed up for several days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 Sep 9, 2015

Earrings are as shown. They are large and are very flexible for styling them. I do like them and use them often in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are not black
 Aug 3, 2015

I was very disappointed in the color of the earrings. I specifically chose them because it said they were black. They are not black but a steel blue color. They are being returned. They are beautifully made but the color was a big disappointment. And, if I use the Overstock address label these will cost me over $ to return! That is ridiculous. I will be shipping first class with tracking. This is the 2nd time I've been disappointed with an Overstock purchase so I will be much more diligent when ordering again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and comfortable
 Jun 27, 2015

Lovely when you want the cross between causual and dressy to go with summer blacks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunbee1416
 Jun 4, 2015

Very pretty and goe perfectly with pearl flower necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Jan 20, 2015

Love them. Beautiful. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Flower Earrings
 from Dexter, ME,  Feb 25, 2014

Love these earrings. They are just beautiful and very elegant in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Sterling Silver Earrings - Fabulous
 from Bedford, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous enough to keep and even more precious as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl flower earrings
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Feb 20, 2013

I don't know how I didn't notice that they were pearl floers. They are pretty, lightweight and easy to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice pearls and very fine silver wire
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Texas,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought these to go with a necalace I own and they were perfect . I am most pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Love the size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Probably won't wear them.
 from Ottawa, ON,  Dec 4, 2012

I expected the earrings to dangle and move as it appears in the photo but they are stiff on wires that often bend out of shape. The pearls were dull in appearance. They were a disappointment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The luster of the pearls in the picture was not as nice in the earrings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wires were very soft and do not maintain shape.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from CT,  Jun 10, 2012

These were purchased as a gift...and I couldn't be happier. Even the packaging was beautiful...what gorgeous presentation

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite wearable...
 from Outside of Washington, DC,  Jan 29, 2012

The quality of the earrings is outstanding. However, they look funny when worn. I wish I could have seen them worn on a model before I purchased them. I'm keeping them, because the pearls are stunning! I'll figure it out -- they're kind of big.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not in a picture. Would have been better if seen on a model.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice attractive exotic earings
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 5, 2011

I bought these earings in addition to the appropriate necklace and I like to wear it together or separately. They are pretty big, quite unusual and more attractve than typical pearl earrings

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color of the earings matches perfectly the image, and they look even better (natural) in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quslity was good, exactly as expected for such cost
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually sizing was even bigger than I expected based on the image
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice surprise
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Nov 9, 2011

I was glad to be notified that these earrings came out; I had purchased the choker that matches in June, as a gift. The choker has been sold out for awhile, but it's always nice to get matching earrings to a choker. Very happy I was notified and my daughter-in-law loved them, also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy earrings
 from central Kansas,  Jul 7, 2011

I thought the earrings might be a little heavy when I first got them, but I was able to wear them all day at my event. They were classy, but a little fun too. Got lots of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are beatiful.....love them
 from Novelty, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2011

so glad i treated myself.....they are beautiful, i've already wore them and can't wait to wear them again.....so nice

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the best
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings- a bit too big
 from Florida,  Jun 16, 2011

Bought this to go with the necklace sold on this site. It is not a delicate looking and is somewhat big. Picture looks more dainty than the real thing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? no- looks bigger in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought