Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
patten doesn;t go all alround ..CRAZY !!
 from Round Rock tx,  Jan 2, 2013

Don't understand why the pattern does't go all the way around, That is just silly..another swirl or two...come on..almost there why not just finish it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but again the pattern
  • How accurate was the sizing? espot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Triad Area, NC,  Jul 20, 2012

The design is beautiful, but I was disappointed that it did not go all around the band. The write-up says it "cannot be sized" but I don't see why not since the silver is solid in the back with no design and there is plenty of room to size up or down. I'm not going to send it back, but if I'd seen the ring in person first I probably would not have ordered it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 10, 2011

I love love love this thoughtful birthday gift ring. my only issue is it turns my finger green :( other than that,m great

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its perfect, fit perfect, but it turns my finger green
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring, comfortable fit
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jan 5, 2013

nice, elegant well made ring. seems very sturdy so one could wear it a lot, sizing seems to run small, but it's a comfort fit, so it would be good for everyday wear

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but not really shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is well, made and the filigree is very sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seems to run a little small, might be good to get one size larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from West Hartford, CT,  Sep 1, 2011

love this ring, I wear it all the time. The dark backdrop sets off the silver beautifully.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring.
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Aug 16, 2011

Nice ring! Good quality. Another review said the sizes ran small, but I found it to be very true to size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's awesome.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but too small
 from NorCal, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

Design does not go all the way around as I thought. It is a cute ring, but was too small. I am not sure if i will re-order. Return shipping was $6

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the product fit true to size? No.. I wear a 5 1/2, I ordered a 6 and it is way too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamer
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 29, 2011

I love this ring. I have gotten several compliments. It's a thicker ring, not petite but very durable. Great everyday ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great for the price point
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Colorado,  Jan 24, 2011

Received this today and I'm totally blown away...it is very well made and worth the price! Looks way more expensive. It does run small...normally wear a 7 1/2 so ordered an 8, and fits perfect. Ordered this to wear in place of my expensive antique diamond set, and will be wearing it all the time! My husband wants one too, he was really impressed! You won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice surprise
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought this ring for my 15 year old daughter for Christmas, but almost kept it for myself! The bright polished silver and heavy, wide band was a nice surprise. The pattern does not circle the whole band, but that does not reduce the quality or attractiveness. Will definitely purchase similar Novica products in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top