Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!!!
 from London, Ontario,  Jan 26, 2011

Hi Guys, Just thought I would let you know this is another World Stock iteam I ordered from Over Stock that is OUT OF THIS WORLD!! As with some of the other people that posted said I am a bigger boned lady with a BIG wrist, this bracelet was GREAT!! The lengh is what they say it is 8.5 and fits me great with some room to move. It is also a VERY heavy bracelet weighing 42 grams of sterling silver! It is heavy but, not so you can't wear it. You know that you have it on. Would have been a very good bracelet for a man but no way close for the size of a mans wrist. Maybe a man that has a small wrist. Great for ladys like me who have a big wrist! The workman ship is out of this world. You just can't believe that a human person sat and put this whole bracelet together by hand! To me that makes it even more worth the money! It is better in person way better then the picture! If you are sitting on the fence about this bracelet DON'T just get it, you will LOVE it!! And you are helping the people out who are making this stuff by hand to boot! Way to go Over Stock keep up the GREAT work with this hand made sterling silver from over seas and helping these poor people out!!! If I could I would give this one 10 out of 5 lol :O)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 2, 2009

Absolutely striking is this bracelet! If you have an opportunity to purchase do so you will not regret your purchase. Delivery was quick and price well worth the item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Tracy, CA,  Sep 22, 2009

I bought this bracelet for myself in part because of its length. I have a large wrist, so many of the bracelets I like I cannot wear because they are so short. I was really impressed by the workmanship and the heft of this piece! The toggle closure is easy to use and It is very comfortable to wear. Have just ordered a necklace to match. I would recommend this item without reservation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragon bracelet
 Nov 14, 2010

I am quite pleased with this purchase. If fine craftsmanship and beauty were the only considerations that would be great; consider also the rising price of silver. Even the box is handsome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2010

Shopping at Overstock.com is not always a good experience however, this was the perfect experience. Novica jewelry is outstanding. This bracelet's looks and weight are quite exquisite. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Bracelet
 from Utah,  Mar 2, 2010

I LOVE this gorgeous bracelet. It is a really nice sturdy weight, and beautiful workmanship. I would definitely buy another similar piece in the future. This is a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" Repeat Customer "
 from Minnesota,  Dec 28, 2009

I previously purchased the " Lilac Spell " Amethyst earrings that were created by the same artist as this bracelet. ( I looked on Overstock for other sterling silver jewery made by him after being so very pleased with the earrings. ) Once again, I was not disappointed. A lovely, memorable, piece of jewelry that also benefits people from around the world. THANKS WORLDSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite piece
 from Colorado Springs,  May 22, 2009

I bought this for myself, and I'm a medium-boned female - I wanted to match it to a large Borobudur necklace I'd bought recently. I have one other bracelet by this artist and it is just outstanding, so I had pretty high expectations. I was not disappointed! While the length (8.5") is a bit long for my wrist, the bracelet is just exquisite and fluid - there's no question this is hand-made and the weight is perfect. I may have a couple of the links in the toggle removed, but even if I have to wear it at this length its well worth it. Definitely recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bracelet!!
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 19, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my husband. He likes it very much. He is somewhat hard to please, so I was thrilled that he liked it so much. It is a good weight, which shows it to be of high quality and it is a perfect fit. I am very pleased with this purchase. It is well worth the money! I also bought a similar necklace which he also likes very much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top