Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very happy with design
 from asheville, nc,  Sep 5, 2011

would have preferred darker stone, but the ring is still very attractive

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon
 from Central Florida,  Jan 11, 2011

I think the photographer really missed the shot... this ring is cool. Sure the stone is ok, but they should have shown how the scales of the dragon are all cut and sparkle, and the head is much nicer than the picture. The only bad part, I would love to have gotten it as a thumb ring, but it does not come big enough to go over my thumb joint, so I am wearing it on my pinky, it is a little large (wide) for a pinky ring, but I really like it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than the picture
 from CA,  Sep 9, 2010

I bought this ring to be my new daughter-in-laws wedding band. Not only did it fit well, it looked beautiful. It was much nicer than I expected. The picture does not do this item justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chancey
 from Bremerton wa,  Apr 28, 2010

In the picture, the ring looked more antique , its very shiney and the amethyst stone is not very big. I wanted this ring for my little finger which every other size 7 fit this one I should of gotten in a half size larger. Buying jewerly on line is taking a chance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 12, 2010

Once I saw this ring, I knew I had to have it. Though it took longer to arrive than my other order, but still came before the estimated delivery date, it was worth the wait. There's so much detail in the ring that is just absolutely beautiful. I ordered a size 6 and it fits perfectly for me, when I usually wear a size 5 on my ring finger. So, if you plan on buying this ring, expect to get it in a size noted larger than what you normally wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most beautiful design for a ring ever!
 from san francisco, SF,  Apr 7, 2011

this ring was the most beautiful ring I have seen, the design is cultural and unique and the condition amazing. I recommend this ring to everyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda Disappointed
 Apr 13, 2010

The ring is well made and ornate, BUT - the stone is SO SMALL that it bare shows. When I wear the ring now, I turn the stone under so it looks like a silver ring. I have been very pleased with other Worldstock items, but was somewhat disappointed in this because of the size of the stone. I wish that on these items from Worldstock they would give a size or at least show a measurement bar, rather than just a picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought about sending back?
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 12, 2010

I was going to send this ring back but then I kept it. I wish I hadnt. I have to clean it all the time. It turns with in days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
startthecar
 Mar 15, 2010

this ring is very beautiful and unique. The amethyst has very good color. I have never seen anything like it in any store. It is good size - about 10mm in width, which shows the detail of the dragon in great detail. A very good price for genuine sterling silver and amethyst.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring review
 from mississippi,  Mar 2, 2010

the ring was as expected, everything was great and would re-order again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from West Chazy, NY,  Feb 8, 2010

This ring is even prettier in person. Has a substantial feel. An excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool ring
 Jan 18, 2010

i love the ring very nice fit i am proud of this ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing
 from NJ,  Jan 7, 2010

Although this ring is very nice when I purchased it there was no option for the size. Unfortunately it did not fit correctly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from MA,  Dec 28, 2009

The ring is pretty but the sizing was off. I ordered an eight and it fit like a 7. I was able to sell it to my boss so I didn't have to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized?
 from Ashland KY,  Dec 17, 2009

The size seven was perfect, but you could tell that the size eight ring had been sized and not made to a size 8. The stone was tilted on the band and the band was stretched near the stone where it bucked in an hourglass form around it. I was very pleased with my ring, however the one we ordered for my husband left me feeling very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Fall Creek, OR,  Oct 9, 2009

I've been so pleased with this beautiful ring that I've had a hard time wearing anything else since I got it. The dragon is of a unique design, and is detailed in deep relief. The stone is of good quality, in dark purple. Both the silver carving and cabochon setting are well finished and polished. This is a sturdy piece that will hold up to my rough handling. Another great Worldstock purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top