Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dragon Magic
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 3, 2012

I have a 7 1/4 inch wrist and it fits nicely. The length was as listed at 7.5 inchs so I have some wiggle room. The details on the dragon are very articulated, from the face to the scales they come to life in 3D splendor, the mark of an experienced and talanted craftsman. The body is a study, but flexable box weaved chain. I am amazed it has not sold out! But then again I found it by accedent as it did not display with the other pieces from the area. The price is beyond a deal it is a gift, and I am grateful to have this in my collection. I have been looking for a Dragon braclette for a long time, and now the quest is over.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality craftmenship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from MA,  Sep 20, 2010

I love this bracelet so much that once I put it on, I never took it down. LITERALLY! It's stunning!!! Keep in mind the sizing and what it really means: it is a SMALL bracelet and suitable only if you are very petite or for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bracelet doesn't lie properly on my wrist
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2012

I returned this bracelet because I didn't like the chain part or the way the bracelet looks when hooked together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain part of the bracelet is not as nice as it looks on line and it lays on a funny angle
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from Florida,  Jun 29, 2010

This bracelet really is a beauty. It is the second piece I have bought from Thailand (Novica). As far as craftsmanship it can't be beat. They also use a great grade of sterling .925 . You CAN tell the difference. This just shines. Be careful when reading the reviews for the Novica jewelry. I have noticed people giving lower ratings simply because of the long wait to recieve it. It does take a while to arrive but most good things do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 7, 2010

I absolutely LOVE this bracelet! It is 100 times better than I ever expected. This is no surprise because I've ordered from this merchant before and I am 100% satisified with everything that I have pruchased from them every time! From reading the reviews on the bracelet, I was a little worried about the size and fit but it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Town of Newburgh, NY,  May 6, 2010

This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous, great detail, excellent workmanship. The picture doesn't do it justice. The clasp is a little tricky at first, but I got the hang of it after trying a few different ways of closing it. It is also beautifully packaged. It would make an impressive gift. A must have for silver lovers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different & cool looking
 from New Egypt, NJ,  May 29, 2009

I read the reviews b4 ordering this bracelet for my niece who loves dragons. I took into account that it does run small and I'm glad that I ordered the larger size. It is very sturdy and the teeth are more rounded so hopefully it won't catch on everything! Its a graduation gift so I hope she likes it! I think its cool looking and different than anything I have seen, but it is more that I would normally spend, thats why the 4 stars for value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a Statement
 Jan 22, 2016

This is not only a really nice bracelet but very unusual. The detail is perfect, and it fits my wrist nicely even though I have small wrists. It really stands out and makes a statement. It is a good thickness and really solid. I love wearing it. I find the catch is unique and safe whereby it won't open up. I recommend this bracelet highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 Jan 17, 2016

This bracelet was beautiful, and arrived quickly! Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 Dec 30, 2015

Unique, well made item. It should last for years and is truly a work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragon Art Bracelet
 Dec 6, 2015

No WOW with this bracelet. Looks cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy silver bracelet
 Oct 6, 2015

This is a heavy silver bracelet with 2 interesting dragons. I've gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost very good
 Jun 11, 2015

I love the design - would were it a lot... One disappointing thing: the hook closure is not very secure-it keeps falling off my wrist. I need to replace the closure with clasp, but I somehow didn't get to do that yet. Otherwise, I love this piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 Jun 6, 2015

Very generous silver piece for the price..It never left my wrist, love the artisan design of it. Dragonmania!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragon bracelet
 Apr 16, 2015

wonderful service & bracelet well pack. I give seller a AAA+++ rating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice detail. Well made
 Feb 20, 2015

This is a great quality made bracelet. It does snag on everything you wear though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design of this bracelet!!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 15, 2014

Very high quality. Runs a little large but works very well when wearing with my other sterling bracelets.Everyone asks where they can purchase this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that fabulous
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 15, 2014

I purchased the ring and did not read anything about it, except for cost. It turned out to be too small, hard to latch/hook, and I wound up giving it away to a friend who adores anything dragon. I would not buy this product or this artist/brand again. Not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted bracelet
 from houston, tx,  Aug 13, 2014

This bracelet is really a beautifully crafted piece of art. The detail and the craftsmanship makes the bracelet look like it's worth a lot more then what I paid for it. I just got it today and loved it so much I don't want to take it off. The size and the weight is perfect. The two dragon heads are not bulky at all and goes perfectly with the rest of the bracelet body. My only complaint is the way the clasp is made. If they would have just made the end part of the clasp curving in then it probably wont catch onto things. The same goes for those spikes on top of the dragon head, they tend to catch on to things as well. I guess that makes two complaint then. Other then that, I really love this bracelet and is considering purchasing another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bracelet
 from NC,  Jul 29, 2014

If you like dragons and silver - this is a great bracelet for you. Well constructed with good detail. I think that it is unisex - so that's a bonus also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought