Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful earrings
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Jan 31, 2011

I read the reviews on these earrings and the only downside seemed to be earwires that I found to be ok. I would not change them. The earrings were very polished and beautiful and I love wearing them. Way to go Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for every day
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Jun 14, 2011

The ear rings, being handmade, were a perfect size for me. I cannot wear large dangle earrings, but these are so very perfect. Wear with jeans or long skirt or a pretty dress. To me, these are the perfect earrings for every day use.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstganding
  • Did the product fit true to size? absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice~
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 15, 2012

For the price, the earrings are great. I did expect them to be heavier, but again, the cost should be considered.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little dissapointed
 from Oregon,  Apr 10, 2012

I replaced the very thin earwires with another heavier set The body of the earring is a bit heavy for me. Overall they seem well made and are attractive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ear wires are too thin and bend out of shape easily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Montgomery, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

These are really nice and look wonderful. They go with anything you wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Canada,  Feb 24, 2013

These earrings are very versatile,good weight and size

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel
 from Illinois,  Feb 12, 2013

Detailed desctiption says these are stainless steel, not sterling silver. I think that 'silver' refers to color only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the hook is very flimsy
 from somewhere,  Sep 17, 2012

sad, 'cos the earrings are very heavyweight and beautiful. the hook kept getting bent, so i had to stop wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Tibetan Design
 from GA, US,  Mar 14, 2012

Love love this interesting silver design. Look far more custom and expensive than the price I paid here!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Simpsonville, SC,  Dec 28, 2010

We ordered these for our niece for Christmas. We are very happy with the quality and they look beautiful. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Earrings
 from Plano Texas,  Sep 23, 2014

Beautiful earrings and for a great cause. The proceeds go to charity and they come in a beautiful box with a note explaining the charities mission.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color turns
 from New York, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

I purchased these earrings a while ago and until recently I would rate these earrings as excellent, however because the color has tarnished I give them an average rating. I rarely wore these earrings because they are smaller than expected...The earring now look as if the "silver" was spray painted on.....and now they paint is rubbing off. Inexpensive jewelry doesn't have to look "cheap"...like this pair of earrings..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful item.
 from Greater Memphis, TN,  Aug 15, 2012

These are beautiful, as is the story behind them. My fiance was very touched

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made a good gift
 from Norman, OK,  Jul 8, 2012

bought these earrings for my adult daughter and she likes them very much. I am always pleased with overstocks service.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tibetan earrings
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Jun 5, 2012

I really like them but they are a little heavier than I would prefer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes but the earrings are a little larger which made them more substantial
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings are about twice the size as in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sterling
 from Allentown, PA,  May 26, 2012

The name is misleading. Tibetan silver is a fancy way to describe pewter. I would not recommend these for a young person as this type of metal typically contains lead. Very cute regardless of the name.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Tibetan Symmetry Earrings (China)
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 25, 2012

These were pretty, but of such poor quality, I didn't even take them off the card. These looked like something else besides sterling as well; this was a very poor bargain for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality, with wires so thin, they looked too fragile to wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not as small as they appeared.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Perryville, KY,  Apr 1, 2012

Really nice earrings. I wear them alot. Not too big, not too small.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Ear Rings are not Silver!!!
 from miami fl,  Mar 28, 2012

Thought I was purchasing siver ear rings....not so... these are silver over brass...... had them less than a month and they're discolored !!!! Not Silver!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MD,  Mar 28, 2012

These are simple cute earrings for everyday wear. You can wear it on anything any day. Bought the matching bracelet as well, yet to receive it though. Wish they had a pendant matching too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought