For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gleaming drops
 from MD,  Aug 4, 2011

Very pleased- I've been eyeing these earrings for quite sometime and wish I had gotten them sooner. As noted by an earlier review, they are a tad larger than I thought they would be, but it doesn't detract from the overall appearance of the set. I can easily see them in my regular wear. Thank you O.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from NY,  Aug 30, 2010

This is one of the earrings that i ordered this time. I ordered many NOVICA earrings this time for gifts. This one is the most simple design but gorgeous and stylish design, just beautiful. High quality shiny sterling silver. I just knew this designer through this first earrings, and this designer has become my favorite designer now, and I just researched and saw that all other earrings and bangle-bracelet, necklace by this designer are so attractive and high design, so I will definitely order more of this designer`s jewelry. I would probably keep this one for myself and order one more pair for gifts. This is definitely great earrings with any ladies. Great for the nice dinner to work, and also daily wear, you will just look so stylish with this earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Bold Earrings
 from Brooklyn,  Mar 9, 2014

Just beautiful. Much larger than the described dimensions - which I was grateful for. They look great with anything, any time of day or evening.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dramatic earrings.
 from Sarasota, Fl.,  Nov 28, 2013

I'm very happy with these beautiful earrings. They are just what I had hoped for when I ordered them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver earrings!
 from Marco Island, Florida,  Nov 20, 2013

Lovely earrings - fun and yet classy also. Comfortable to wear - just the right length - and goes with everything. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 7, 2013

I will look for Novica earrings from now on these are gorgeously flawless! I am so appreciative of the care and craftsmanship that went into the creation of these earrings. The size/weight are perfect and the simple design allows me to wear these with any outfit for an occasion. This is my absolute favorite pair of earrings!! These would make a wonderful gift but you'd better get more than one pair, you will want a pair for yourself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice teardrop shape
 from Delaware,  Sep 20, 2013

These are really nice and have a great shape. Nice accent to bring some sparkle and smooth shape to the ears.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Ohio,  Jun 1, 2013

The quality of these earrings are superb!! I can't stop touching them while wearing they look great on and feel so smooooth ( hence the can't stop touching them). I am not at all surprised they are currently sold out, should they become available again.... Treat yourself to these beauties.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Al.,  Apr 30, 2013

These earrings are beautiful. I would recomend them to my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought the earrings for my sister in law. I like them so much I may keep them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from texas,  Jan 16, 2013

This earrings are Beautiful, They have a very high polish and are stunning.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Nice size!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 3, 2013

A Christmas gift for my daughter, she loved them. They sparkle beautifully and have a nice larger size, most earrings are so wimpy. A smart purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 from Chicago,  Mar 28, 2012

To be honest - nothing special. They don't look elegant to me at all. Size is bigger than I wished too. I don't think I will wear them very often. So, it was not the best choice. But Overstock's service still the best!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I would suggest
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL ELEGANT-LOOKING EARRINGS
 from Watkinsville, GA,  Sep 14, 2011

These earrings are as beautiful in person as on the screen. They have sort of an elegant touch to them, but yet you can also dress them down. My daughter-in-law loved them. Polished and beautiful and very comfortable also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earings
 from Hartford, CT,  Aug 22, 2011

These earrings are very similar to a discontinued syyle of Calvin Klien I searched everywhere for and these are just the ticket!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dewdrop earrings
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Jul 18, 2011

Haven't worn the earrings yet. I'm sure I will continue to be pleased with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings seem to be of a good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earlings!
 from Springfield, VA,  Jun 21, 2011

I purchased these almost two years ago and they are still one of my favorites. I have used them so much and have gotten so many complements. A great buy.

  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and versatile
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 7, 2011

I just received these and have no doubt I will be wearing them a lot. The style is simple and elegant, bet they will be go to earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo beautiful!
 from LA,  Jan 10, 2011

I definitely love it, everybody is telling me it's so gorgeous! i would highly recommend it for people who are considering it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are beautifully crafted, smooth and shiny... but they seem "overbearing" to wear. If you like a large flamboyant style they would suit you... or if you have long hair... My short short hair just does not go with this style... I am small ... The thing is...they are "thick" looking... .. even the measurements on the website don't give you the correct feel of the earrings... If I can I will send back... but truly on the right person.. they are beautiful! I am just too small for them..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top