Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too heavy
 from California,  Dec 6, 2012

It is very pretty though they are too heavy to wear comfortably. I re worked them to so they are lighter by removing a few of carnelian stones. If you don't mind heavier earrings you will love them... I love them now that I have lightened the load....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very accurate description and pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality beautifully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like these earrings very much. They are bright and cheerful. Perfect for the Summer. I would reccomend to others.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 27, 2012

These are quite lovely. The combination of colors is exquisite. They are very light to wear. Always a plus. I'm getting a lot of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality in materials and color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange is the new Black
 from Oxnard, CA,  Aug 21, 2014

Orange is the new black and I have lotsl of orange in my wardrobe. They will get lots of use. Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny and hangs straight
 from SC,  Jul 12, 2014

So vibrant in the picture, but in reality they hang straight down and are all peachy pale. They also are about 1/3 the size I was expecting. Don't get this if you are expecting a chandelier effect. They are mere dangley, small drops. The product is itself is fine, just highly misrepresented. Nice packaging with the earrings though. The camera must be on micro....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Time Perfect
 from Yorktown, VA,  May 6, 2014

Pretty and delicate, perfect for spring. Lovely colors and not too heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautifully made!
 from Seattle Wa,  Feb 3, 2014

I was so very delightfully surprised at the quality and beauty of these earrings. They come so beautifully package each earring separated so as not to get tangled in shipment. I am buying more of this brand. I just LOVE them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors !
 from NEW ORLEANS ,LA,  Jan 11, 2014

These were a big hit as Christmas gift !!! My friend just loves them. She was so excited when she opened this gift. She has worn them every day since I gave them to her . Her daughter wanted them when she saw them. The colors really compliment each other. I'm so glad I purchased these. Seeing the joy they bring my friend brings me great pleasure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 6, 2014

I love the colors of these earrings. They are the perfect length and look well made. Comfortable weight too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Orange Dangle Earrings
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Jan 2, 2014

I had spotted these earrings during previous jewelry purchases. Finally, I needed a pair of "happy orange dangle earrings." Thank goodness they were still available. They are beautifully made and the design is delightful. I like the varying colors used, as they add more interest than had they chosen just one color. The earrings are sturdy, yet give a look of delicacy. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 28, 2013

These earrings are light and comfortable to wear. The colors are just like the ones in the photograph. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 20, 2013

These earrings are delicate and lovely. The colors are very true to what you see in the description. I am sure my sister will enjoy receiving these for her birthday!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 6, 2013

These earrings are so exquisite. They are long enough to frame the face and their colors makes them instantly attractive. Perfect to wear with hair up or down. I just got them tonight and I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from New York,  Jan 7, 2013

I bought these for my sister-in-law for Christmas and when they arrived I wished that I had ordered a pair for me! They are so beautiful! They're not as tangerine in color as they appear in the picture however they are still very pretty earrings and great quality as well. They add just the right pop of color. The size was perfect - about 2". From the picture it appears that these earrings might be heavy but they're definitely not heavy at all. I highly recommend these!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves her new earrings!
 from Washington,  Dec 30, 2012

Very nice earrings... she loves them. Would recommend them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from San Francisco,  Oct 4, 2012

Very pretty. Loved the movement and lightness of these earrings. The handmade paper box they came in was so pretty, I saved it to use as wrapping for another gift!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from arizona,  Sep 15, 2012

i gave these as a git and my buddy loved them. i would have liked bigger but she can wear them to church.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Earrings
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 27, 2012

Very pretty. Great color. The green really pops against the orange. Not heavy at all. Great purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received compliments every time!
 from Palm Bay, Florida,  Jul 19, 2012

I'm very happy with my purchase. The earrings arrived promptly in a lovely little paper box. I've received compliments every time I've worn them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from North Houston, Texas,  Jun 27, 2012

These earrings I bought as a gift. They are very pretty and the color in the picture is accurate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top