Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The earrings were okay but did not look like the photo either in size or in quality. Best to pick out these things in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings looked much bigger and nicer than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2012

The item was pretty, and very delicate, but I was surprised as how small they were in size

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift at a nice price!
 from Summit, New Jersey,  Oct 20, 2014

A nice matched pair of freshwater pearls at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from nyc,  Jan 11, 2014

Yes, these are very pretty earrings. they are tasteful and genuine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Diego CA,  May 16, 2012

I love these earrings, they are matched very well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little whiter than the photo, but perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 Mar 18, 2015

The earrings were so delightful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I LOVE pearls and its all I wear (except my Wed ring) I'm a blue jean kinda woman and this is just the right touch for running errands or shopping with friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 Feb 19, 2015

I bought these as a gift for my daughter. They are beautiful and she loves him and wears them almost every day. They are Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like this pair a lot, good quality. Wear formal or day wear. Very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 Jan 4, 2015

perfect for casual or elegant. they hang at a great length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2014

Bought these for two of my daughters for every woman needs at least one pair of pearl earrings. They were well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Dress 'em up or dress 'em down. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Dangles
 May 16, 2015

I may never take these earrings off. They are beautiful and so comfortable you don't know you have them on at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great detail
 May 3, 2015

Great detail and so beautiful for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for a grad
 May 1, 2015

Got her two pairs because she's always losing one. Os great pricing made this possible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These pearl earrings are beautifully designed and crafted so that they are equally useful for dressy or more casual occasions. They hang well, do not get tangled in my hair or caught on my clothing, and make a nice statement with most any outfit. I think they're the kind of earrings to qualify as a must in any jewelry wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 Apr 22, 2015

Beautiful item received. Earrings are smaller than pictured but are still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 10, 2015

great casual or dressy. very pretty earrings, quality seems very nice also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 3, 2015

also beautiful, shortly after receiving these I was given a birthday gift of a necklace that matches exactly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls...
 Apr 19, 2015

A skinny little pair of pearl earrings. They were just as pictured. But the measurement of 10mm the ad stated was for the length not the width and I found it to be quite deceptive. I will give them away to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought