Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER DESTINY PEARL EARRINGS
 Apr 28, 2012

The earrings were okay but did not look like the photo either in size or in quality. Best to pick out these things in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings looked much bigger and nicer than the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2012

The item was pretty, and very delicate, but I was surprised as how small they were in size

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift at a nice price!
 from Summit, New Jersey,  Oct 20, 2014

A nice matched pair of freshwater pearls at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from nyc,  Jan 11, 2014

Yes, these are very pretty earrings. they are tasteful and genuine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from San Diego CA,  May 16, 2012

I love these earrings, they are matched very well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little whiter than the photo, but perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 Mar 18, 2015

The earrings were so delightful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch
 Mar 12, 2015

I LOVE pearls and its all I wear (except my Wed ring) I'm a blue jean kinda woman and this is just the right touch for running errands or shopping with friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 Feb 19, 2015

I bought these as a gift for my daughter. They are beautiful and she loves him and wears them almost every day. They are Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver and pearl earrings
 Jan 20, 2015

I like this pair a lot, good quality. Wear formal or day wear. Very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 Jan 4, 2015

perfect for casual or elegant. they hang at a great length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2014

Bought these for two of my daughters for every woman needs at least one pair of pearl earrings. They were well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L9vely
 Jan 29, 2016

Very sweet, have held up, good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jan 12, 2016

These earrings are stunning! They add elegance to my wardrobe. I love that I can wear with my jeans or with something formal. They are a good size. A great addition to my wardrobe accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Dec 28, 2015

Cute set of earrings! Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Dec 19, 2015

This is a gift. The earrings are well made and I was pleased to give it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver destiny 10mm pearl earrings
 Dec 7, 2015

They are nice, but would have preferred them in a gold tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings!
 Dec 6, 2015

I wear then all the time and am always getting compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty
 Dec 5, 2015

Cute pearl earrings, small and delicate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shawnpqd
 Dec 3, 2015

Bought these for my granddaughter and she loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Destiny 10 mm Pearl Earrings (Indi
 Nov 28, 2015

I wear these earrings at least once a week. They go with every thing. Thanks very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought