Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this!!
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Nov 22, 2009

What can I say about this cuff?? Bold, beautiful, stunning and worth every penny. The cuff is a good heavy, solid piece of silver. Even the box it came in was pretty, very different. I get so many compliments on my purchase, especially from men. This is my first piece of sterling silver and was also my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am hooked! The one thing that I want to point out is that this item is coming from overseas and it took some time to process the order and receive the item but it was well worth the wait. I love this cuff and I'm never taking it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Burlington, NJ,  Aug 6, 2012

This is a beautiful bracelet, however, I have a very small wrist and it is overpowering. For this reason I returned the bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding, Unique & a Tremendous Value!
 from Dallas, Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 1, 2012

I am a person who has always dressed for myself; admired the craftsmanship & creativity of others, wearing clothing, jewelry, accessories and footwear in combinations to suit my self. My unique sense of style, once maybe a small source of embarassment for my precious daughter, now graduating with a B.S. in Textile & Apparel Management ( a.k.a. FASHION), now her

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine detailing, best artistic craftsmanship I've seen in so long!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right amount of flexibility without stressing metal work
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and beautiful bracelet made in Thailand.
 from Seattle, Washington,  Oct 4, 2012

I have always love to buy things made in Thailand. Sterling Silver is one of the most beautiful work they do. It is very hard to get since they are expensive. Very surprised that your prices are good and affordable. Anyone getting this item for oneself or a gift is beyond my dreams. I am glad that you can buy this online and this company sells a lot of items from Thailand. I am so happy to have had the opportunity of owning a beautiful piece like this. This can be heirloom for anyone to pass down for generations to come. I am sure my granddaughters will love this piece. I have three to give so that I will once again order several to wear and to pass down to my family. I am waiting for my other piece and I have to say it never stops to order more since they keep making new designs. Anyone collecting should not refrain from ordering from this online store. I am so happy that my son gave me the name of this company. If this piece were to be sold anywhere in the USA, it will cost more. I have friends from Thailand and they are wonderful people to know.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling Silver is thin but artistically made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2012

extremely beautiful..very durable..i love it so much i wear it every day!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bracelet,
 from NJ,  Feb 1, 2011

This is a gorgeous bracelet, workmanship is superb. Have received tons of compliments when I wear this bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 10, 2010

I was wary of the price when I first saw this piece, but after much time and consideration, I am glad I did. I've had wonderful compliments from friends, coworkers, and even better, strangers (and you know you have something amazing and beautiful and unique when a complete stranger stops you to let you know that your bracelet is gorgeous!). Definitely a show stopper, and definitely worth the price. Thank you, Overstock for showcasing this piece and the relatively quick delivery (considering it was shipped overseas)! Thank you, Novica for offering them from such gifted craftswomen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 28, 2010

Beautiful artistry in this bracelet - I get compliments every time that I wear it! It's definitely a head-turner - and at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from MD,  Jul 23, 2009

I don't buy silver but this piece intrigued me. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. The gift box was a nice touch but the cuff is absolutely beautiful. This is not a accessory, it will definitely be the focal part of your outfit/attire. WOW!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!!!
 from DE,  Jul 22, 2009

This piece is SO gorgeous, w/ intricate detail. Nice and substantial. It is breathtakingly beautiful. This would cost atleast double anywhere else. I do have a very tiny wrist and I wish it were a little bit tighter on my wrist, but I can bend it to overlap where it looks more streamlined. This cuff should fit almost any size wrist, e.g. 6 1/4" to 8 1/2".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from kansas,  May 2, 2009

Every CM of this piece is a work of art. It is truly lovely to wear with jeans or dressed up it makes a beautiful focal point to your outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Cuff Braclet
 from Connecticut,  Oct 13, 2008

If you like a big silver look that is not too heavy, then this is the one for you. Nice workmanship.and very unique. Be prepared to get some attention from this piece of jewelry

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top