Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely rugs!
 from Indiana,  Apr 1, 2014

I purchased three different sized runners for my blue and white bedroom, and I am 100% pleased with the color and quality. The rugs are a nice weight wool with a beige/tan design that is neutral. The rugs themselves are listed as blue-grey but are what I call a steel blue--exactlythe color I was hoping they would be. They match my steel blue comforter set from Kohls perfectly. What a great addition they are to my room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Earring
 from Aliso viejo ca,  Jan 23, 2014

Very happy with all product I got delivery was fast I been telling my friend and I will order more in future I already but four item thank you so much for for this feed back

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Stunning
 from Nevada,  Aug 1, 2013

Stunning earrings! Very Happy with my purchase as Always.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like these earrings!!!
 from tx,  Jun 18, 2013

Very nice earrings. Wish I had more in other stones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earings!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 20, 2013

I love these earings and have received compliments from several people.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from California,  Nov 23, 2012

These are gorgeous earrings. The gargnets are perfect in color -not that faint red that I don't even associate with garnet, and not so dark that they appear black. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet is gorgeous
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  May 1, 2012

I so love garnet and these earrings are wonderful, very feminine and fun to wear, would make a great gift for that January birthday or just to squirrel away for yourself. I would definitely select these again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? So pretty, exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfrect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Artisan Earrings.
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 12, 2012

I love these earrings. They have a nice artisan hand-crafted quality to them and are quite elegant but not too fussy. They are one of my favorite pairs of earrings that I have.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color match was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect match to description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Danglers
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Dec 5, 2011

This is a nice pair of earrings. Well made and beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are even lovlier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made without any mistakes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice garnet earrings
 from Port jervis ny,  Nov 30, 2011

It is a really nice set of earrings. I'm more than happy with the purchase, and it's just as the site described then.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I gave it as a gift so I do not know, but they seemed to be rather durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gosh
 from essx jct, vt,  Aug 17, 2011

all i have to say is she LOVED them :D my babie totally enjoyed getting thes as a gift. they're beautiful, and well-made no drop-forged nickel crap here. just pretty solid silver in 925 and nice french hooks. i can't complain! the stones were welll matched too, because god knows if theyre off.. something is off..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. beautifully shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? they look a little bigger than they are, but still terribly nice earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 11, 2011

I love these garnet earrings. Very elegant yet casual...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 30, 2011

Purchased as a gift and was received well. They were so nice, I almost kept them for myself instead.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing for an adult wearer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, but you will lose them!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2011

These earrings are lovely, elegant, and perfect for a variety of contexts ranging from cocktail parties to hanging out with friends. So, what's the problem? They're so light that it's very easy to lose them. I have bought two pairs at this point and each time, I have lost one of the earrings in the pair. They fall out of one's ears so easily because the hook is not quite hooked enough to stay put. I had to be somewhat paranoid whenever I wore these because at any moment, they could slip out and leave me looking crazy with only one earring in my ear! As it was, inevitably, I let down my guard once and each time, once was enough to lose an earring with each of the two pairs I bought. Quite unfortunate and very disappointing. One shouldn't have to walk around grasping one's earlobes to keep one's earrings in place. This has never happened to me before or since with any other pair of earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality earrings.
 from 97067,  Jun 19, 2011

These are lovely earrings. Reasonably priced, very attractive and they hang beautifully. And the money goes to support women in business overseas. A win-win!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Washington DC,  Mar 1, 2011

These earrings are really beautiful and such a high quality craftsmanship!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet earrings - Nice!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jan 8, 2011

These are very pretty and a beautiful deep red color. Perfect for everything you wear. Comfortable, and not too long so that they don't catch on my collar and swing freely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arizona,  Nov 29, 2010

This product is beautifully hand crafted. The stones used in the earrings are a beautiful red color. The earring overall looks very antiquish. Beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Crown Princess Garnet Earrings
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 16, 2010

These earrings arrived by UPS today and I was more than pleased. The presentation is Beautiful. They arrived in a lovely box obviously from overseas. The earrings themselves are exquisite. The color of the garnets is lovely and the shape and workmanship of the earrings is great! I did buy them for my daughter for Christmas. I intend to buy several more pair as gifts and a pair for myself... I have ordered from the Novica Program before and I have never been disappointed.... Thanks again Overstock...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from VA Beach, VA,  Nov 10, 2010

Bought for my matron of honor (plus a pashmina from O) and these are beautiful. She is a classy woman and I know these will be adored by her!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top