Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SterlingSilver Crown Princess Garnet Earrings
 Jul 19, 2016

The Garnets in these earrings is spectacular! A gorgeous sparkling red, just yummy! Having said that, I am disappointed in the diminutive size of these drop earrings. I wish Overstock would add "inches" to the descriptions of ALL jewelry, especially earrings!! I do not fathom millimeters, etc. Conversion charts give results that are not definitive for a shopper, I've tried. I would not have ordered these earrings despite their overall excellent reviews had I known how small they would turn out to be. Good workmanship, yes. More flimsy than the photograph presents? Definitely. Because of being made in Indonesia, to support their work, I will not return them. Recommended? Yes, if you are one who prefers very delicate earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicately Beautiful
 Jul 12, 2016

These earrings are very special. Very delicate and tasteful design. They can be worn for work or play. I am so glad I bought these. They feel very nice and look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda G.
 Jun 21, 2016

If you love garnets you will love these earrings. Pretty, feminine, light and airy. Fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacements
 Apr 9, 2016

Over Christmas, our house was burglarized and these earrings were stolen. Not everything could or can be replaced, but these earrings were a mainstay in my wardrobe - so I had to reorder then. Nice color, nice design, comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 20, 2016

I love the price, shipping and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and weight
 Feb 9, 2016

The are striking and very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Earrings
 Aug 25, 2015

I really like these. Garnet is my birthstone. They hang nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but pretty
 Jun 30, 2015

Much smaller than I expected but very pretty with exquisite detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
McRaezie
 Jun 2, 2015

This set of earrings was a gift for our daughter who has many lovely and expensive pieces of jewelry. The earrings are dainty, beautiful and contain her birthstone, the garnet. She loves them and wears them frequently for work and casual. They are perfect for either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Apr 23, 2015

This item makes a lovely gift for that special person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 Feb 9, 2015

These are really pretty earrings, nice quality at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rugs!
 from Indiana,  Apr 1, 2014

I purchased three different sized runners for my blue and white bedroom, and I am 100% pleased with the color and quality. The rugs are a nice weight wool with a beige/tan design that is neutral. The rugs themselves are listed as blue-grey but are what I call a steel blue--exactlythe color I was hoping they would be. They match my steel blue comforter set from Kohls perfectly. What a great addition they are to my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring
 from Aliso viejo ca,  Jan 23, 2014

Very happy with all product I got delivery was fast I been telling my friend and I will order more in future I already but four item thank you so much for for this feed back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Nevada,  Aug 1, 2013

Stunning earrings! Very Happy with my purchase as Always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like these earrings!!!
 from tx,  Jun 18, 2013

Very nice earrings. Wish I had more in other stones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earings!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 20, 2013

I love these earings and have received compliments from several people.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from California,  Nov 23, 2012

These are gorgeous earrings. The gargnets are perfect in color -not that faint red that I don't even associate with garnet, and not so dark that they appear black. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet is gorgeous
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  May 1, 2012

I so love garnet and these earrings are wonderful, very feminine and fun to wear, would make a great gift for that January birthday or just to squirrel away for yourself. I would definitely select these again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? So pretty, exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfrect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Artisan Earrings.
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 12, 2012

I love these earrings. They have a nice artisan hand-crafted quality to them and are quite elegant but not too fussy. They are one of my favorite pairs of earrings that I have.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color match was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect match to description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Danglers
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Dec 5, 2011

This is a nice pair of earrings. Well made and beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are even lovlier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made without any mistakes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought