Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-77 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earring
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 10, 2008

The color is beautiful and they style is elegant. I would like to see many more just like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grad gift
 from florida,  Jun 7, 2008

I was so pleased with these earrings. I had to wait a few days longer to receive them, came fr out of the country. It had a note with them explaining the lifestyle of the jeweler who made them, which was very interesting. My granddaughter loved them. They are just right for a 18 yr old. Any age could wear them. But right style for the young women. I would recomend them to any one for sure. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown Garnet Earrings
 from OK,  Jun 4, 2008

These earrings are beautiful! I was very impressed with everything about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mothers Day Gift
 from Lufkin,TX,  May 30, 2008

These beautiful earrings were a gift to my wife for Mothers Day..She loved them..They came boxed in a beautiful setting and there was a personal note from the designer about the creation of the earrings..She was totally surpised by the beauty and workmanship!!!...Thanks once again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 17, 2008

Excellent workmanship. It matched the anniversarry garnet necklace my hubby gave me . I really, really loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NY,NY,  May 8, 2008

I got these earrings after much wait but it was well worth it. The workmanship is exquisite and the pair is absolutely gorgeous! Like another customer said the hook is bendable but besides that i have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful garnet earrings
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 3, 2008

these earrings are prettier in person than the picture. very impressed. the only reason i didn't give it 5 stars is because the hook is very pliable and bends very easily. it bent even as i pulled it out of it's cushion. otherwise, for the price and appearance, it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 Mar 17, 2008

Lovely workmanship. I bought them as a present and wish I had a pair for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earings are wonderfully crafted and are worth the money!! Thanks bunches!!!! Mander!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Pasadena, Ca,  Mar 5, 2008

These earrings surpassed my hopes. Such a good value for such beautiful earrings. The antique look is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2008

The earrings are beautiful! I love the size (I prefer the size to be close to an inch). The color of the stones are a brownish red--a little different than expected but nice nonetheless. The silver used to create the earrings is a little on the thin side but not to the point where they look cheap but dainty. I love 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from Everett, WA,  Mar 1, 2008

the earrings are beautiful but a little smaller than I usually wear. overall a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 18, 2008

My girlfriend loved these earrings. The box was unique and the story of the designer was interesting as well. I was very happy that they arrived before Valentines Day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling earrings
 from Bristow, VA,  Jan 21, 2008

These earrings are great. They can be casual and dressy. I love the style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 31, 2007

Good for the price - Mom loved them. I thought that the quality was good and they came in a lovely gift box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the prettest
 from circleville,  Dec 2, 2007

my dad had me get these for my mom for christmas. they came in a very pretty black box. she is going to love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Mahwah,  Nov 8, 2007

I have a necklace that I needed earrings for. These match perfectly. I would recemend them to everyone that wears earrings of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-77 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought