Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jewlry Nut
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 15, 2009

These earring are very pretty. They look like a heavier gauge silver in the picture but they are not. They are light so comfortable to wear, The Garnt stones are gaceted and the have a nice shine to them. For the price they are a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from East Texas,  Dec 11, 2009

I purchased these for my best friend for Christmas. Her birthday is New Year's Day, so garnets are her birthstone. These earrings are perfect! They came in a beautiful gift box and look so delicate. The stones are so rich in color. I know she's going to love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 5, 2009

I just purchased these earrings as a gift and I have to say they are much more than what I expected. The quality is much better than I thought for the price and they arrived in a beautiful box. I read the other reviews regarding the time it took to receive them but mine arrived in about a week. I think my friend is goind to be really pleased when I give her these earrings for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Iowa,  Nov 25, 2009

I ordered these for a friend for Christmas. They came packaged in a really pretty box. The workmanship is great and the stones have a beautiful color. The price is awesome!! I didn't have to wait very long for these, to ship, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown Princess Garnet Earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 9, 2009

I purchased these for my mother. The picture does not begin to do these earrings justice! They are truly beautiful! My mother wears them all the time and went out and purchased shirts/outfits to match the earrings! That is spectacular! Great value too! The earrings look far more expensive than they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality earrings
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 22, 2009

These are not flimsy silver earrings. They are high quality, great workmanship earrings. Only negative is that Worldstock items take longer to ship so take that into account if ordering for something special. I am very pleased with them and will order again for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet earings
 from Westchester, NY,  Jun 24, 2009

These earrings were priced to sell and were a terrific bargain. They were delicate looking but not fragile and appeared to be hand made. The stones were a great color and the setting was modern.They come in a beautiful padded box with a certificate of origination. I gave them as a gift and they look much more expensive than I paid.The only issue I have is that they took a few weeks to arrive but they were well worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for everyday
 from South Louisiana,  Jun 24, 2009

Nice size, not too dressy, great for everyday. Workmanship is very good. Nice color in the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 24, 2009

This earrings are beautiful and well made for such a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from las vegas, nv,  Jun 10, 2009

beautiful earrings but much smaller than picture. I was expecting them to be much larger than what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from Colorado,  Apr 29, 2009

I just got these today and already I'm wearing them! The garnets are a deep rosy-red, not brownish like some I've seen. The stones are set very well, not loose at all and the silver is highly polished. The size indicated on overstock.com is true and the picture reflects what you will get.I was surprised that I had to sign for the FedEx delivery. I wasn't home when they were delivered and so had to go to the FedEx office to get them. Not really an issue, just a surprise!These will become a staple in my earring wardrobe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from TX,  Mar 5, 2009

Excellent workmanship, great value, perfect size. My girlfriend LOVED them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Joppa, MD,  Feb 24, 2009

Just received the earrings today and I am quite pleased. They add a simple elegant touch and are just the right size. I like the design and the stones are a deep red just like a garnet should be. I may just purchase a pair for a friend sometime later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crown Princess Garnet Earings
 from Pittsfield Mass,  Feb 15, 2009

Recently purchased these as a Valentines day gift for my girlfriend. Quality of the craftmanship is excellent, overall appearance is stunning. Artisan is obviously extremely talented and I am very proud to be able to both purchase a great gift while simultaneously supporting the craftsmans work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get them now
 from san francisco,  Jan 19, 2009

OMG thes earrings are beautiful. They are well worth every penny I paid for them, get them, you won't be disappointed, they have quickly become my favorite. The stones are clear and shiny, the workmanship is especially good. I love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from New York,  Jan 19, 2009

These earrings are beautiful and well crafted. The overall size is nice and won't overpower a petite woman. The garnets are even in color and size. The craftmanship is exotic and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful great price
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 3, 2008

These Earrings are beautiful and came straight from the artist who made them. I only wished they were a bit larger. the stones are a nice garnet , my birth stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet earrings
 from Belmont, CA,  Aug 22, 2008

Unfortunately the stone color varied between the two earrings. They were a gift to my daughter, and she notice it immediately. I didn't want to bother returning them, and she does wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice for the Price
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 29, 2008

Overall I think these earrings are great, my only complaint is that the garnet is not as red as I would have hoped. It has a brownish tinge to it which bummed me out because I really would have loved a deeper red hue. The craftsmanship is amazing though and they are very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from minnesota,  Jun 24, 2008

very impressed with the workmanship and stone. i have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought