Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 11, 2011

I love these garnet earrings. Very elegant yet casual...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 30, 2011

Purchased as a gift and was received well. They were so nice, I almost kept them for myself instead.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing for an adult wearer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, but you will lose them!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2011

These earrings are lovely, elegant, and perfect for a variety of contexts ranging from cocktail parties to hanging out with friends. So, what's the problem? They're so light that it's very easy to lose them. I have bought two pairs at this point and each time, I have lost one of the earrings in the pair. They fall out of one's ears so easily because the hook is not quite hooked enough to stay put. I had to be somewhat paranoid whenever I wore these because at any moment, they could slip out and leave me looking crazy with only one earring in my ear! As it was, inevitably, I let down my guard once and each time, once was enough to lose an earring with each of the two pairs I bought. Quite unfortunate and very disappointing. One shouldn't have to walk around grasping one's earlobes to keep one's earrings in place. This has never happened to me before or since with any other pair of earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality earrings.
 from 97067,  Jun 19, 2011

These are lovely earrings. Reasonably priced, very attractive and they hang beautifully. And the money goes to support women in business overseas. A win-win!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Washington DC,  Mar 1, 2011

These earrings are really beautiful and such a high quality craftsmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet earrings - Nice!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jan 8, 2011

These are very pretty and a beautiful deep red color. Perfect for everything you wear. Comfortable, and not too long so that they don't catch on my collar and swing freely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arizona,  Nov 29, 2010

This product is beautifully hand crafted. The stones used in the earrings are a beautiful red color. The earring overall looks very antiquish. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Crown Princess Garnet Earrings
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 16, 2010

These earrings arrived by UPS today and I was more than pleased. The presentation is Beautiful. They arrived in a lovely box obviously from overseas. The earrings themselves are exquisite. The color of the garnets is lovely and the shape and workmanship of the earrings is great! I did buy them for my daughter for Christmas. I intend to buy several more pair as gifts and a pair for myself... I have ordered from the Novica Program before and I have never been disappointed.... Thanks again Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from VA Beach, VA,  Nov 10, 2010

Bought for my matron of honor (plus a pashmina from O) and these are beautiful. She is a classy woman and I know these will be adored by her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 31, 2010

An eye-catching, stunning pair of earrings, but they are smaller than one might expect. However, they remain delicately elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice..
 from Greenville, TX,  Aug 6, 2010

I really like these earings, their just the right size.. Lots of compliments..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garnet earrings
 Jun 11, 2010

Great gift. Gave it as a gift for a graduation party and was greatly appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from OK,  May 19, 2010

I bought four pairs of these earrings for the girls in my daughter's wedding party (and one for me!). The color matched perfectly, and they were very pretty and noticable--elegant. The fabric-covered box they came in was ready to gift. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 27, 2010

Pretty earrings, seem to be well-made, but would have liked them a bit larger. Came in a nice box-- would be great as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings
 from So. Jersey,  Feb 16, 2010

These earrings match a garnet cross that I also ordered from Overstock. The quality, value, and selection can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but fragile
 from Seattle,  Feb 13, 2010

I bought these before xmas and ended up giving them as one of other gifts to a family member. They were beautiful and I intended to keep them, but the metal bent easily and I was afraid it would break after daily use. The style was lovely, the price reasonable, but they are not going to last with normal wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift...but
 from Northern California,  Feb 9, 2010

I sent these earrings to my sister for her birthday. I called her and she said that they were beautiful but... she didn't know who gave them to her, The delivery service said that they could not find her address and that she would have to pick up her package at their site. She did and when she opened the gift, there was no card stating who sent the item. Quality of item was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 4, 2010

I purchased these earrings for myself and 4 relatives. Everyone is happy with the quality and glad for the extra thoughts of each other knowing we all have the same pair. Arrived in an attractive, fabric-wrapped gift box, too. I've only worn them once, but they seem to be of great quality. Love the garnets, the value and therefore the ability to share!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're great!
 from New Haven, CT,  Jan 26, 2010

These earrings are beautiful, just like in the picture! Nice quality, perfect size and the stones are a nice color. They came in a lovely box, and will make a nice presentation as a gift. Almost hate to give them away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from South Georgia,  Jan 9, 2010

These earrings are very pretty. I was pleasantly surprised because the price was so reasonable. They were given as a gift and my friend loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought