Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-99 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Moon Stone
 from Clarksboro, NJ,  Aug 25, 2009

As some had reviewed, the stone was not as blue tinted as the picture showed, but it is very pretty and a nice summer piece of jewelry. The silver is shiny but I think it goes with the summer season. I enjoy wearing it when I go out and I think you will to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but....
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 21, 2009

The silver work on this ring is really beautiful but I am very disappointed in the stone, There is no fire or interest of any kind - very boring. Maybe I just got a bad stone and most are better looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Maryland,  May 19, 2009

I like it even though my husband thinks it looks like a bubble gum ring. Yes, it is very sturdy and good looking on the finger and I love the moonstone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-Catching
 from North Carolina,  May 16, 2009

If you like large rings that lots of people will notice, you will love this moonstone ring like I do! I find myself just staring into the stone; it is mesmerizing. It is also very comfortable and I have small hands and short fingers. I ordered my usual size 6. Thanks Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Silver crafted Moonstone ring
 from San Francisco, California,  Apr 30, 2009

I was so pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. What a beautiful ring for the money. The craftsmanship is excellent and the ring appears quite expensive. I have received several compliments on the ring so far. I would suggest buying it a size larger than you normally wear as it is quite a large piece. I ordered a size 7 so I could wear it on my middle finger however it is too tight but looks lovely on my ring finger. What a great deal this ring was I am very happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEORGEOUS!!!!!
 from Tallmadge, Ohio,  Apr 14, 2009

Love this ring! It is big, bold, and the moonstone is beautiful! Ladies, do not hesitate! This ring is a winner! many, many compliments and comments have been made since I received it! clgoehler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Ring
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2009

The more I wear this ring the more I like it. I have had numerous compliments. It can be worn at work or out in the evening. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Westport, MA,  Dec 31, 2008

The moonstone is beautiful as well as the design. Everyone that sees this ring on asks where I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful moonstone ring
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 31, 2008

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, and she absolutely loves it. She has several moonstone rings, but this one is unlike any of her others. I ordered a size smaller than normal based on other reviews and I'm glad I did as ring does run big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compliment catcher
 from virginia beach,  Dec 16, 2008

just wanted to say that everytime i have worn the ring, i have received compliments. the ring is quite stunning in my oppinion. thank you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafted Edge Silver/Moonstone Ring
 from Kalamazoo, Mi,  Dec 10, 2008

Wow! Big setting, but very pretty. Wore it out with a group of friends, and all the other girls wanted to try it on. Ring fits smaller than sized, so buy a larger size. Great colors in the stone. If you love moonstone like I do, this one is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone beauty
 from Georgia mountains,  Nov 26, 2008

This ring runs small - I ordered sz. 8 for middle finger and it is one size smaller, fitting ring finger on right hand. Gorgeous ring; my stone is similar to rutilzated quartz with a hint of "rainbow" at one side of the stone. The stone in my ring is clear in places and opaque in others - a very interesting piece. Will be wearing with rainbow moonstone accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly what I expected
 from Utah,  Nov 20, 2008

As usual, the shipment arrived very quickly. The ring is very pretty - a bright, clean silver. The ring looks identical to the one pictured. What I didn't anticipate is that it is humogoloid on my finger. Take a good look at the picture and how big the setting is - that is how big it is on your finger. I would recommend this ring to someone who is used to wearing a bit bigger rings. I think it will take a little to get used to, but I like the look very much. I wanted to mention that the ring is really lightweight and comfortable. The bottom of the band is quite thin and easily bendable. The value of what you get is in line with the price. It's an eye catching ring. I ordered the same size of another ring I wear on the same finger and the size was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Los Angeles area,  Oct 26, 2008

Gorgeous piece of jewelry--unfortunately for me it doesn't fit...I don't want to send it back because it is so gorgeous...will just have to see if I can get it re-sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from california,  Sep 7, 2008

it looks every bit as good as pictured. i think it was well worth the price which was very reasonable. i also bought the moonstone pendent and earrings to match, and love them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 28, 2008

Beautiful stone, substantial band and setting. My only complaint is that the size runs a little small---ended up wearing it as a pinky ring, not as originally intended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture...
 from Georgia,  Aug 23, 2008

This ring looks just like the picture. In my personal opinion, it will be prettier in time when it oxidizes and the details of this ring can become more defined. I am not disappointed and would recommend this ring to anyone that likes 'chunky' rings. Lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moonstone ring
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Jun 6, 2008

Truly one of the most beautiful rings I now own. I wear a 10 and the largest size was 9, but hopefully as I lose weight it will fit. My only MAIN concern is that is states that it contains LEAD. I don't know where the lead is...it say it is sterling silver and I don't think moonstone contains lead. I am going to have it tested to make sure it is safe, but it is BEAUTIFUL. nOT HEAVY AT ALL. I LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from ny,  Aug 7, 2011

i loved this ring when i first got it it is gorgeous and i got tons of compliments on it, however it doesnt last! the moonstone broke and cracked when it delivered and overstock were nice to replace the ring but even then the silver tarnished within a month's wear i used silver jewelry cleaner and it looked new again but i found that it would continue to tarnish again within a week until finally the ring fell apart and broke, the moonstone fell out. i shouldnt have to do that with sterling silver. the ring looks yellowed and just dirty. it makes me upset.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-99 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought