Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 99 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CC Crafted Edge Moonstone Ring
 from Plano, TX,  Apr 18, 2011

I love this ring. It met and even exceeded all my expectations. It is beautiful and striking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Mar 9, 2011

got this for my honey! i love it n so dose she. wonderful ring true to right size. very unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 2, 2011

I just got this ring in the mail today and I love it. From reading the other reviews, I did order one size bigger and good thing I did because it fits perfectly. This ring is a good weight and looks very beautiful and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars!
 Mar 1, 2011

Beautiful ring! I've been looking for a moonstone as it is an alternate birthstone for June and this one is gorgeous. It's like gazing into your own tiny crystal ball. I'm very happy with both the ring and the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin back, don't buy
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 31, 2011

Great stone and setting, but thin back flattened after a month or so. Now I rarely wear it and have found other O'stock rings I like far better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Columbus, IN,  Dec 15, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. The size is slightly smaller than normal, however. I wear a 5-1/2, and purchased a 6, and it is a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 4, 2010

This ring is beautiful. I collect moonstone, and this one is very colorful, with translucent blue and purple. I am ordering another for my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Ring
 from Pasadena, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

This ring is beautiful. I've received many compliments while wearing it. The weight of it is good and looks great on a hand with long fingernails. Hope you'll enjoy it as much as I have wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Sep 9, 2010

Very Nice ring. I have received many complements when wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less attractive on the hand
 from new york, ny,  Aug 24, 2010

My moonstone looks like a pearl. It's opaque, white, and quite boring. The overly bulbous appearance of the stone also makes the ring unflattering on the finger, so it looks like I'll be returning this. It's a shame, I really wanted to like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Connecticut,  Aug 5, 2010

This ring is big, bold and beautiful. It has produced many compliments and the moonstone looks great with everything. I purchased a larger size so that I can wear it on my pointer or index finger. I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Huntersville, NC,  Jul 19, 2010

The ring looks cheap. Going to return it and select something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from tybee island ga,  Jul 15, 2010

This is a beautiful ring with pretty silver work and design. When I first received it, I was disappointed that the stone was grey and white, lacking color. However, I soon noticed that the stone picked up the color around it and became mesmerizing. My daughter liked it so much that I gave it to her. I have ordered another for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jul 14, 2010

I absolutely love this ring! It is slightly less blue in the picture (or mine is) but in the lights it glints a bluish/purple color. True to size. Would recommend this ring, it's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Connecticut,  Jun 9, 2010

Nice ring. Looks good when you have a tan. But, I do wish it were not so shiny so some of the details would show up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely stone
 from tampa,fl,  Jun 8, 2010

very nicering,many compliments. oustanding stone color and clairity quite nice considering the price. Sized well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect summer ring
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 7, 2010

The ring looks exactly like in the picture. I bought the ring in a bigger size so that I can fit it on my middle finger. It is a pretty big ring but it doesn't look "too much" on your hand. I already got a lot of compliments. It is totally worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING!!!
 from Lowell, Massachusetts,  Jun 4, 2010

I can't begin to tell you how beautiful I think this ring is. The craftmanship is superb. The stone has a beautiful glow. I literally get a compliment at least once a day when I wear this ring. I have even had someone come from across the room to look at it because she over heard the waitress go on and on about how beautful it is. I strongly recommend this ring to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great GODDESS RING!
 from PA,  Jun 3, 2010

Love this ring - relatively large, moonstone is beautiful, fits as measured -- earns lots of compliments! With some of the rings I've ordered in the past, the gemstone wobbles/isn't secure -- not this one. If you like big rings, you'll love this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New York, ny,  Jun 3, 2010

Nicely made ring - pretty, subtle stone - lovely silver. Because it's a band ring, if you're a half size, go up a size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 99 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought