Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Columbus, IN,  Dec 15, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. The size is slightly smaller than normal, however. I wear a 5-1/2, and purchased a 6, and it is a perfect fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 4, 2010

This ring is beautiful. I collect moonstone, and this one is very colorful, with translucent blue and purple. I am ordering another for my sister.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Ring
 from Pasadena, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

This ring is beautiful. I've received many compliments while wearing it. The weight of it is good and looks great on a hand with long fingernails. Hope you'll enjoy it as much as I have wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Sep 9, 2010

Very Nice ring. I have received many complements when wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less attractive on the hand
 from new york, ny,  Aug 24, 2010

My moonstone looks like a pearl. It's opaque, white, and quite boring. The overly bulbous appearance of the stone also makes the ring unflattering on the finger, so it looks like I'll be returning this. It's a shame, I really wanted to like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Connecticut,  Aug 5, 2010

This ring is big, bold and beautiful. It has produced many compliments and the moonstone looks great with everything. I purchased a larger size so that I can wear it on my pointer or index finger. I'm happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Huntersville, NC,  Jul 19, 2010

The ring looks cheap. Going to return it and select something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from tybee island ga,  Jul 15, 2010

This is a beautiful ring with pretty silver work and design. When I first received it, I was disappointed that the stone was grey and white, lacking color. However, I soon noticed that the stone picked up the color around it and became mesmerizing. My daughter liked it so much that I gave it to her. I have ordered another for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jul 14, 2010

I absolutely love this ring! It is slightly less blue in the picture (or mine is) but in the lights it glints a bluish/purple color. True to size. Would recommend this ring, it's beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Connecticut,  Jun 9, 2010

Nice ring. Looks good when you have a tan. But, I do wish it were not so shiny so some of the details would show up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely stone
 from tampa,fl,  Jun 8, 2010

very nicering,many compliments. oustanding stone color and clairity quite nice considering the price. Sized well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect summer ring
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 7, 2010

The ring looks exactly like in the picture. I bought the ring in a bigger size so that I can fit it on my middle finger. It is a pretty big ring but it doesn't look "too much" on your hand. I already got a lot of compliments. It is totally worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING!!!
 from Lowell, Massachusetts,  Jun 4, 2010

I can't begin to tell you how beautiful I think this ring is. The craftmanship is superb. The stone has a beautiful glow. I literally get a compliment at least once a day when I wear this ring. I have even had someone come from across the room to look at it because she over heard the waitress go on and on about how beautful it is. I strongly recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great GODDESS RING!
 from PA,  Jun 3, 2010

Love this ring - relatively large, moonstone is beautiful, fits as measured -- earns lots of compliments! With some of the rings I've ordered in the past, the gemstone wobbles/isn't secure -- not this one. If you like big rings, you'll love this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New York, ny,  Jun 3, 2010

Nicely made ring - pretty, subtle stone - lovely silver. Because it's a band ring, if you're a half size, go up a size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moon Stone Ring
 from Savannah, GA,  Jun 1, 2010

The ring I received had no moon shiny colors. I heard other reveiws that said it looked almost like an opal, and in the picture it hints at other little irredescent hues in the moon soon (which is what I wanted). However, when I received the ring it wasn't like that at all. It looks like a clear half of a marble with a little milkyness. I was rather dissappointed and sent mine back

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Crafted Edge' Moonstone Ring (Ind
 from New Jersey,  May 24, 2010

I love this ring! It is beautiful! I have received many compliments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Moonstone Ring
 from Dayton, OH,  May 17, 2010

This ring is absolutely beautiful! I get compliments on it wherever I go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Newark, Ohio,  May 17, 2010

This ring is awesome. The setting is beautiful and the stone has so much color that it actually looks almost like an opal.t

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Utah,  May 6, 2010

Just got the ring last night. I love it. The stone is big and set high and the silver is very shiny. Not dull.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top