Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Moonstone egg
 May 5, 2015

Beautifully crafted and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 Dec 19, 2014

I love the detail on the ring. the stone is smooth and had depth. It is very shiny and I thought about burnishing it, but I'm liking it the way it is. The band is a little thin and I worry that I will wear it through, I tend to be hard on rings. But it is a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but shiny
 Dec 17, 2014

The setting is pretty but very shiny. It gives the stone the appearance of setting to high. I tried the hard boiled egg trick to add tarnish. It worked and helped blend the features of the ring with the stone. I buffed the high spots and am happy with the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring
 from Virginia,  Jun 30, 2014

I love this ring, its like looking into a crystal ball of Moonstone. I bought it for my index finger and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pale stone
 from Chicago, Illinois,  May 20, 2014

Stone much paler in color than what the picture shows. Ring very shiny, needs a little tarnish to change the vibe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it, love it,I LOVE IT!!!
 from california,  Mar 27, 2014

it is exactly what i wanted, the size is perfect and it looks gorgeous on my finger!..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone is Lovely - Silver, Disappointing
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Jun 6, 2013

The setting and silver used does not measure up to the quality of the stone. Disappointing. I would not recommend this as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the silver is poor quality, 'thin'
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sz 7
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stone
 from Fayette County, Texas,  Mar 26, 2013

This is a pretty ring, a little snug; but with a ring of this width, it is sometimes difficult to know exactly what size it takes to be comfortable. The stone and design are very pretty, just as pictured. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little snug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from richmond, va,  Feb 14, 2013

It is a very pretty ring. I am very happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran small. I had to have it enlarged
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Colorado,  Jan 15, 2013

I can't say enough good things about this ring--workmanship, stone quality--everything was superb! I would definitely recommend this to a friend. (One note--the band is very wide, so you may need to order a half a size larger)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning piece of jewelry
 from Oregon,  Dec 13, 2012

This ring is gorgeous! It is large, but not garrish. The stone is lovely, with beautiful depth and color. Obviously made with loving care, the detail is fabulous. I wear it almost every day and always get compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautifully crafted ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Aug 15, 2012

a beauty, I put in a bag with boiled egg yolk to tarnish the silver, I am not fond of sterling silver but the tarnished looks good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful ring.
 from Dawson, Ne,  May 31, 2012

Beautiful ring. Everyone asks where I got it. I rarely take it off. The stone is a wonderful color!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely!
 from Arkansas,  Feb 18, 2012

When I opened it.....it was an "awwwwww" moment ! Beautiful stone inside and better in the sun light ! I liked the shiney silver instead of it being oxidised or antiqued. Ladies...you will fall in love with it!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from North Western New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2012

Beautiful moonstone ring. The sterling silver craftsmanship is gorgeous......looks even better in person than picture depicts....highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes,but prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful sterling silver work
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size up from the finger you wish to wear it on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from endicott, ny,  Jan 4, 2012

This ring is beautiful. There is a beautiful blue flash and a rainbow in it. Changes color in every light. I highly recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 23, 2011

I love the ring and the silver, I just wish the blue and purple hues pulled through more. It's a "cloudy all day" ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's lighter than what you would think it would weigh.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Design Ring
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 12, 2011

Christmas gift for my sister. She couldn't wait to open her gift so, she didn't wait for Christmas Eve or Christmas day for her surprise because, she knew it could be a piece of jewelry. It was what she had been wanting for many years, a sterling silver wide band rainbow moonstone ring. Well, it took her breath away. It was perfect and so unique! I'm sure the ring will become a family heirloom piece. Thank you overstock for supplying merchandise of this beautiful quality and design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fenominal I couldn't appraise this ring higher
  • How accurate was the sizing? Got a size 6 and fit like a glove.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 12, 2011

This is an absolutely beautiful ring. I get compliments every time I wear it, and it looks just beautiful on my hand. I wear it nearly every day. It is quite a large ring, it definitely makes a statement. If you like more delicate-looking jewelry this might not be the ring for you. In my opinion it is the perfect right-hand ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I read the reviews that said this ring ran a little small so I ordered it one size larger than I normally would. It fits great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value for the Price!
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 5, 2011

I never buy jewelry on O.co unless it has already received positive reviews. That said, I was thrilled when I received this ring! The sterling silver band's design is quite lovely, and the moonstone does have a good amount of rainbow hue to it when held in the light. Moonstones can vary greatly, and considering the price of this ring, you are getting a good stone for the money. As other reviewers have said, this ring really does run one size small (I took that into account when ordering, and I'm glad I did). I loved this ring so much, I purchased a second one for a friend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs one size small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought