Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Aug 15, 2012

a beauty, I put in a bag with boiled egg yolk to tarnish the silver, I am not fond of sterling silver but the tarnished looks good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful ring.
 from Dawson, Ne,  May 31, 2012

Beautiful ring. Everyone asks where I got it. I rarely take it off. The stone is a wonderful color!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely!
 from Arkansas,  Feb 18, 2012

When I opened it.....it was an "awwwwww" moment ! Beautiful stone inside and better in the sun light ! I liked the shiney silver instead of it being oxidised or antiqued. Ladies...you will fall in love with it!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from North Western New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2012

Beautiful moonstone ring. The sterling silver craftsmanship is gorgeous......looks even better in person than picture depicts....highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes,but prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful sterling silver work
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size up from the finger you wish to wear it on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from endicott, ny,  Jan 4, 2012

This ring is beautiful. There is a beautiful blue flash and a rainbow in it. Changes color in every light. I highly recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Ring
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 23, 2011

I love the ring and the silver, I just wish the blue and purple hues pulled through more. It's a "cloudy all day" ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's lighter than what you would think it would weigh.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Design Ring
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 12, 2011

Christmas gift for my sister. She couldn't wait to open her gift so, she didn't wait for Christmas Eve or Christmas day for her surprise because, she knew it could be a piece of jewelry. It was what she had been wanting for many years, a sterling silver wide band rainbow moonstone ring. Well, it took her breath away. It was perfect and so unique! I'm sure the ring will become a family heirloom piece. Thank you overstock for supplying merchandise of this beautiful quality and design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fenominal I couldn't appraise this ring higher
  • How accurate was the sizing? Got a size 6 and fit like a glove.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 12, 2011

This is an absolutely beautiful ring. I get compliments every time I wear it, and it looks just beautiful on my hand. I wear it nearly every day. It is quite a large ring, it definitely makes a statement. If you like more delicate-looking jewelry this might not be the ring for you. In my opinion it is the perfect right-hand ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I read the reviews that said this ring ran a little small so I ordered it one size larger than I normally would. It fits great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value for the Price!
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 5, 2011

I never buy jewelry on O.co unless it has already received positive reviews. That said, I was thrilled when I received this ring! The sterling silver band's design is quite lovely, and the moonstone does have a good amount of rainbow hue to it when held in the light. Moonstones can vary greatly, and considering the price of this ring, you are getting a good stone for the money. As other reviewers have said, this ring really does run one size small (I took that into account when ordering, and I'm glad I did). I loved this ring so much, I purchased a second one for a friend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs one size small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Profile too tall
 from rural TN,  Sep 6, 2011

I really wanted this ring to work but nothing in the description talked about how high the profile was or in other words, how tall it sticks up from the finger. The craftsmanship of the silver appears to be very good and the moonstone color is beautiful. But I can't take the ring sitting up so high as it gets in my way so it was returned, unfortunately.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, stone is a lovely color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The actual quality of the sterling silver and the moonstone gem seemed to be very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size 7 seemed just a tad big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring, but it runs small.
 from Estes Park, Colo,  Aug 29, 2011

I had to return this ring for a larger size, it wouldn't go over my knuckle. I checked it with the jeweler and it was a size smaller than listed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moonstone Ring
 from Marshallville Ohio,  Jul 12, 2011

I am so very pleased with this ring it will be one of my favorites, the fit was perfect..but keep in mind the wider the band is it is always better to go up a size..and i did and it fits perfect..it is a good size ring but i like bold rings..you will not be disappointed if you purchase this ring...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well
 from Texas,  Jul 7, 2011

Overstock needs to implement more quality control. the price of this item was very good, but the addage "you get what you pay for" when it comes to the quality of the stone, from the side view, the moonstone looks like a ski ramp. the band of the ring sits well on the hand and is very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. when looking at the ring you can see the stone is not uniform in size, like one side is very worn down. Overstock needs to have better quality control.
  • How accurate was the sizing? glad i got the larger size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Beachwood, nj,  Jun 15, 2011

Overall the craftsmanship on this ring is exceptional except for the moonstone. It only has one small fleck within the stone with the moonstone effect. A bit more color flash from the stone and the ring would have been perfect. It runs a bit on the large size which is good in case my fingers swell a bit during the day. Overall a good buy - I do wear this ring on a regular basis.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes - a bit on the large size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As perfect as the picture
 from NJ,  May 12, 2011

This ring arrived very quickly after placing the order. I was pleased with the prompt service. I have been looking for a moonstone ring for awhile and this one was truly unique. The color was good, the ring was comfortable. The only issue I experienced, was due to the high setting, I accidentially banged the ring on the edge of a desk and the stone fell out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Edenton, NC,  May 6, 2011

This ring is gorgeous! It is sturdy made,and the stone is great quality...catches light beautifuly and has a great color. Its a big ring so if you like large,somewhat bulky jewelry this is the ring for you. It's also not so heavy that the ring turns to the side on your finger,it sits nicely. The ring size does run small,so be sure to order a size up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? The ring runs small for its size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from California,  May 2, 2011

I absolutely loved this ring but after wearing it for a couple of weeks I discovered the stone was missing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? questionable
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CC Crafted Edge Moonstone Ring
 from Plano, TX,  Apr 18, 2011

I love this ring. It met and even exceeded all my expectations. It is beautiful and striking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Mar 9, 2011

got this for my honey! i love it n so dose she. wonderful ring true to right size. very unique

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 2, 2011

I just got this ring in the mail today and I love it. From reading the other reviews, I did order one size bigger and good thing I did because it fits perfectly. This ring is a good weight and looks very beautiful and unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top