Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red Coral earrings
 from Utah,  Aug 8, 2012

I realize when dealing with natural stones, there will be variations, but what I received was noticeably lighter, more coral and pinkish and with a marbled effect. Lost the richness of the color and eveness of the image depicted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the image displays deep red, even colored stones. What I received was noticeably lighter and had a marbled effect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coral was a disappointment
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely red dangle
 from Colorado,  Nov 22, 2013

I bought these lovely dangle earrings to go with a necklace that I own and they match very nicely. Worn without too much weight on the ear, they look nice near the face. Color is a muted red, so not the fire-engine red., with nice silver top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great Sterling Silver Coral earrings
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 22, 2012

I really like these earrings. I wanted something to match a coral necklace I had and these match pretty well. I like the style and the sterling edging around the coral. I really enjoy the earrings and would recommend them to another buyer

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was a little lighter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but fragile
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 30, 2014

Loved the earrings but one fell apart before even tried on. Easy return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep Dark Color
 from St Louis MO,  Dec 3, 2012

These are so cool. The color is the greatest! The wires are nice and strong. I have the same pair in a different stone and I had to replace those wires because they were so flimsy. These were a great buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Coral Bali Teardrop Dangle Earrings
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Aug 23, 2011

Love these earrings. Have been looking for sterling earrings with red stones for quite some time. Have received many compliments when I wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Matched exactly. Looked exactly like the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as appeared in online photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but fell apart
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

Love the stone, love the color. But they are cheaply made. When dropped on the floor, the silver separated from the stone. I have never had jewelry just come apart like this. They glued the pieces together rather than permanently joining them together. I loved them, but now they are worthless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Coral Bali teardop earrings
 from Dania Beach, Fl.,  Dec 6, 2011

I love every moments that I ordered lot from Overstock n never disapointed at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, not cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? great size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s silver coral ball teardrop earrings
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 17, 2011

Lovely, and happily a good color nmatch to a previously purchased pendant, although they also make a substantial statement on their own. I particularly like them with either black , white or navy. They are larger than the picture would suggest but not too heavy; the shape is more a slightly flattened oval, not a round ball. The silver design is well finished; I am happy with this purchase since good red earrings have been hard to find. in my experience.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit larger than the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in picture
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 14, 2011

The earrings would have been acceptable if one wasn't broken. Although they were much prettier in the picture. Easy return.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The earrings I received were not as red as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the earrings was broken when I received them. They were very light and not sturdy at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought