Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOOKS BEAUTIFUL
 from HENDERSON, NV.,  Jul 26, 2014

I HAVE WORN THIS AND GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS. LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstones necklace
 from Kent, OH,  Jan 8, 2014

picture is a good representation of necklace. Very pleased with the quality of the necklace

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, pleasantly surprised!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 5, 2014

The silver is bright and the polish shine of this product is excellent. The clarity of the gemstones is good. Great product for the money. I am sad there are not earrings to go with it. Having a great time and getting good conversation wearing it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny, colorful and different
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 14, 2013

A very attractive small pendant. The gemstones add color and the silver is very shiny. The silver chain is rather thin, but it can be easily replaced if the owner does not like it. I got ithis at a very good sale price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Texas,  Mar 26, 2013

A very pretty necklace and the colours in the photo are accurate. Be aware the drop is a little smaller than it appears.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Item is smaller than it appears
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommended
 from stuarts draft, va,  Feb 14, 2013

wow. thats all i can say. my wife loved it. georgous stones and a well made piece of jewelry at a fantastic price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made piece of jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

Beautiful piece of jewelry. Excellent price. Great workmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pendant!
 from Chicago,  Apr 29, 2012

I think that this necklace is an excellent buy! I ordered it as a gift, & was a bit concerned that the stones would not be deep enough in color based on some of the reviews. I was pleasantly surprised; my friend will be very pleased with this gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive.
 from Australia,  Sep 28, 2011

Lovely piece of jewelery. Versatile colours and fantastic quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the colours are lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality thank you.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Lovely decent size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Boston, Ma,  Jul 20, 2011

Pretty little pendant. I wear it all the time... but wish the colors were more intense.. this is a gentle pale pendant that would look best on dark colors or darker skin.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace!!!
 from Washington State,  Jul 3, 2011

I was surprise with how nice this necklace was. The necklace has all the colors of clothing I like to wear. Gemstone colors were bright and very pretty. Silver seems to be of good quality. I am looking foward to wearing this necklace a lot!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little bit smaller then I expected, but it's still a really nice size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 from Campbell, CA,  Jul 2, 2011

I am very pleased with this necklace. It is lovely and just what I needed to go with the multi-colored gemstone earrings my daughter gave me for mothers day. The prompt delivery was nice too. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from WA,  Mar 26, 2011

This is a perfect pendant; not too big, not too small. Very well made, nice stones, and good quality work with the silver. I like to give jewelry as gifts, but, this one is a keeper. Thank you, Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from NY,  Mar 13, 2011

It's very pretty. I love the combination of stones. Have a lot compliments on it. Right size for me. The chain that came with is good too. Would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 8, 2011

Pretty, but not as large as it seems in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top