Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cant be sterling
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 13, 2010

Although they are beautiful earrings if you have any allergies to non-quality (anything not real, like silver, gold, etc.) products I would not recommend these. My ears turned red almost instantly, they have to be simply sterling silver washed but not fully sterling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, but...
 from Utah,  Apr 16, 2011

I'm so mad! My earrings were so cute, but after wearing them for only a few hours, one fell out somewhere and was lost. If you buy them, I'd recommend some of those rubber stoppers for the back, to keep them from falling off like mine did. I wouldn't want you to pay $$$ for a pair of earrings you can no longer wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 14, 2011

I really like the detail of these earings. I would recommend these to any one that likes different type of jewerly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from La Jolla, CA,  Aug 10, 2011

I get compliments on these whenever I wear them. Different than other silver earrings. Distinctive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from PA,  Jul 31, 2011

I really like these earrings, they are beutiful and unique. I would def recommended to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are beautiful!
 from Wintersville,Oh,  May 6, 2011

These are absolutely gorgeous! I bought them for a friend of mine as an engagement/wedding gift and once I got them I wanted to keep them for myself!! They are excellently made and since they are hand made by an artist, each one is just slightly different and that just adds to the beauty and charm! I am sure she will love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality... very well made!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This item is probably "handmade" but not of sterling silver. Nowhere it is marked as sterling, earwires were very dull and my wife had a very hard time to put them on. In addition, these earrings caused her allergic reaction. I contacted Overstock and they were gracious to offer a free return for this item. This happened on Friday, so I had to wait a couple of days to ship them back. In two days they TARNISHED! While design is beautiful and unique, quality does not match the description and I would not recommend it to anyone who has allergies. The box earrings came in was ok, but not nearly as stunning as previous reviews stated. Back of Cobra's heads has a nice scroll design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Not what I expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jun 6, 2015

Beautiful, lovely in style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fierce
 Feb 6, 2015

Very different earrings, lightweight, beautifully made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned them!
 from NY,  Dec 16, 2014

I once owned a pair of cobra earrings that looked just like these. I had them for about 15 years until they broke. When I saw these I bought them immediately, but I was unpleasantly surprised by the enormous size of them (former ones were about a third of the size). I figured I would try them on and see how they looked once in my ear, but the wires were so thick, I couldn't even get them in! I've read the other reviews and that doesn't seem to be a shared complaint - so perhaps it's just my issue. Nonetheless, I sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Siver Cobra earrings
 from Hillsboro,TN,  Aug 24, 2014

These earrings are of great quality! They are made with care & quality. I love that they are not heavy nor gaudy. Everyone comments them when I wear them. My daughters are going to order them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NYC,  May 22, 2014

I'm loving these earrings. They're easy to put on . They feel great on the ear and are sooooo pretty. They look just like the picture. I am so pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome earrings
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 5, 2013

These are great earrings! Well made and get compliments every time I wear them. Great unique addition to any jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got bit
 from Phila, PA,  Apr 21, 2013

These are so fragile feeling that I've been afraid to wear them. Though they look like the online description, they are not worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? far smaller than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from sun valley, ID,  Mar 26, 2013

This is a very nice and unique product. I always receive compliments on these earrings

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique earrings
 from Dutchess county, New York,  Sep 14, 2012

I anticipated these and am totally satisfied. They are very cool. They are bigger than they appear and they stick out on a strange angle, but definitely a conversation starter, whether you are a reptile enthusiast or not. They are light and comfortable to wear. Worth the money especially because of workmanship. I love them!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are made well, Nice details
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG BEAUTIFUL!!! Such artistry.
 from richmond, va,  May 30, 2012

They are more beautiful and intricately detailed than the picture captures.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but the color came off the letters very quickly. however; i will wear things 24/7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beyond expectation
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not pay attention
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Lexington KY,  May 17, 2012

Love these cobra earrings. the detail is perfect and they just look cool and always get a second look or a comment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Sterling never goes out of style
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cool detailed cobra!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Cobra Earrings
 from Washington State,  Feb 17, 2012

I was a bit worried purchasing these earrings after reading the reviews. Many people seemed to have problems with them tarnishing quickly or irritating their ears. I am extremely pleased that I have not had either of these issues. My ears are extremely sensitive (I can only wear sterling silver) and these earrings have not irritated my ears at all. They are smaller than they seem in the pictures but they are extremely light weight and comfortable to wear. They are unique and subtle at the same time. I absolutely love these earrings!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are a bit smaller than they seem in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL, graceful and comfortable.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 13, 2012

Although I'm not really into snakes, these are graceful and very complimentary. they have become my favorite earrings for casual wesr. Please make more of this shape with flowers. pearls or small stones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tail that goes thru ears should be a little heavier as they bend too easily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought