Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a little flimsey
 from Baltimore MD,  Jul 5, 2014

nothing special purchase retail so you may find better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Pittsfield, MA,  Feb 1, 2014

I purchased these earrings, because I wanted a simple pair of pearl hoops. They are quite pretty, and the size is perfect. They are not heavy, and are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 9, 2014

I received these earrings about a week ago and have worn them quite a bit since then. They look just like the picture - very light in weight - the pearls are a nice size - well made.. Anyone would be pleased with them and can be worn any time - during the day or night. I am highly pleased with the purchase and will be ordering another pair after I finish writing this rating. You won't be disappointed with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Jun 18, 2013

I like these earrings very much. I like the hoop design and length; the multiple pearls give a much greater 'pearl' presence than just a stud. My only complaint is that the posts seem delicate; I'm afraid that I will bend them. Otherwise, beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, except for the posts
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Feb 21, 2013

From reading the description and the reviews, I was under the impression that these earings were smaller. Unfortunately, I had to return them because they were just a little too large for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Small Hoops
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Dec 18, 2012

Bought them for my mother who loves pearls and loves hoops. Little did she or I know that I could find the best of both worlds.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Connecticut,  Oct 7, 2012

I took one look at he picture of these and knrew I had to order them. They are very unusual and beautiful and flatter the face with the luminosity of the pearls. They are not a huge hoop but have tremendous presence and garner compliments whenever I wear them. I consider them, especially at the price, a great find.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

I've only recently started wearing earrings again after years of naked lobes. I saw these and fell in love with them, so when I got a Visa gift card for my birthday I went straight away and ordered these gorgeous pearl earrings. They shipped from Thailand a week and a half before Christmas and I had them within days. I could not be happier with the quality nor the service. I wore them on Christmas day and my sister told me that her husband asked her why she didn't have earrings as "classy" as me! A friend of mine, who is also a jewelry maker, has also commented on the craftsmanship. She was very impressed. I look forward to making my next purchase from this artist!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought