Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Nov 8, 2013

It's a pretty bring, but my stone was a little dull. Great sterling silver detailing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Feb 19, 2013

Very, very pleased with this purchase; just the right size for my hand and very comfortable to wear. What you see is what you're getting when the package arrives!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. detail was very nice on this purchase
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from SC,  Jan 8, 2013

Christmas gift for my daughter. She had put it on her wish list. She was beyond thrilled. It is much prettier than it looked online. She has a number of rings and usually wears something different every day but this has not left her hand since Christmas.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Dec 7, 2012

I love this ring! The band is heavy and beautifully embellished; and the stone is a bright, sparkly yellow. I have a collection of rings, and this one will be worn often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cawi beauty
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Sep 18, 2012

Second Cawi ring . Real nice Quality and hope overstock can get some more product from this distributor . Highly recommend'

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Twin Cities,  Jun 9, 2012

This looked handmade online. It is not. I was looking for a ring that was a little more casual. I kept it even though it wasn't what I was looking for because it is really pretty and yellow. I'll just wear it for work, going out, etc.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chickadee333
 from Madison, Wi,  Oct 19, 2011

I love this ring! Gorgeous and vibrant. I wear it often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Allen, Texas,  Oct 13, 2011

I had gotten a beautiful pendant from my boyfriend and I like to wear alot of rings, but I was having trouble finding something that matched both stone and the silver. This ring was just perfect. I love it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? display was just like the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been having bad luck with quality of rings lately. However this one is solid and beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver citrine cawi ornamented ring
 from Kempner, texas,  Apr 1, 2011

The picture does not do justice to this ring, the color is a beautiful rich color and the silver itself is heavier than what most silver rings are. The detail is gorgeous. My ring size was out so i bought it too big and wear it on a different finger. what a deal on this ring. The detailed design goes completely all the way around. You will love it and will not be disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The picture does do this ring justice, the stone has a deep rich color and i am thrilled with it
  • How is the quality of the product? This ring is no lighweight, it is heavy for silver.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Temple,TX,  Mar 2, 2011

Like the ring. Exactly like the picture. Was a good price for what you get. Ring fit good and is well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit
 from Kansas City,  Feb 16, 2011

I ordered a size 6 ring - the size i always wear and this was much bigger. Probably at least a 7.5. Since this is the smallest offered and it is unable to be sized, I will have to send it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top