Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fremont, NE,  Mar 14, 2013

I just received my Citrine Bali ring today & was very happy! The Citrine stone is so gorgeous & hugh! Can't take my eyes off of it. Very comfortable fit on the finger because the band is not overly thick. Really like the scroll work around the stones setting. Very pleased!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Austin area, texas,  Dec 5, 2012

I saw this ring several times while shopping for someone else. It stuck in my head. I thought it could not possibly look as pretty as the photo, but it DOES! I bought it and was shocked by how lovely it is. It is a bigger, chunky mounting that is not for sissies.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes! It is Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, sparkly, great for me because I work with my hands and this ring does not have prongs that hold the stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? A smidge tight since the band is very wide.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful citrine Ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Sep 18, 2012

Gorgeous large orange citrine . Go for it if you like citrines.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!! & CLASSY!!
 Sep 25, 2015

The HUGE citrine stone in this ring is well over 1/2 inch! in diameter! Along with the brilliance of this gem, the sterling silver setting is amazing...dynamic and elegant, yet feminine. And with simple lines that only enhance the stone. If you're looking for a WOW! factor, this is the ring for you. I've worn it every day since receiving it last week and people can't take their eyes off of it...in a good way--it looks (and is) authentic, not cheap. And it's hugely CLASSY! For years I've purchased a lot of gemstone jewelry from overstock, and it's always wonderful, but this...this ring is AMAZING!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond My (Very High) Expectations!
 Mar 13, 2015

I have spent years looking for a gorgeous citrine of a deep orangeish hue to match a pendant I was given many years ago. I waited and waited, knowing the perfect ring was out there. It took me a long time because I'm incredibly picky and I know that what you see in a picture on the internet is rarely what you get in person. I am SO PLEASED to say that not only was the ring I received very much like the ring pictured, it's even more beautiful. Stunning cut and clarity, rich, deep orange citrine and a band of good-weight silver that doesn't disappear on my long fingers and large frame. I am so incredibly pleased that I held out and that, once again, I found such a beautiful, quality piece of jewelry here on Overstock.com. If you order it, you will be pleasantly surprised... I'm just sure of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring looks just like picture
 from Englewood Florida,  Dec 11, 2014

The ring is lovely. The stone is beautiful and the stone is cut to allow the most sparkle. The color of the stone is quite orange which I love. The ring looks just like the photo so you know what you are getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from Utah,  Feb 25, 2014

A Valentine's Day gift. My wife loved it. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AZ.
 Apr 14, 2016

Beautiful quality! Absolutely love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stunning ring
 Nov 20, 2015

Simply beautiful. Very lightweight ring and so nice to gaze at when on your hand. I love the citrine stone. Such a beautiful color. The band on this ring is also very well made. I would recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 8, 2015

This ring is substantial and so pretty. A must buy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circular-Cut Citrine Ring
 from Lois - Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 6, 2013

A nicely set citrine displaying a "true" rich orange color, but UNDENIABLY overpriced, considering both this ring and stone's small dimensions. Would be a fair AND better value for HALF its current price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought