For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Suburb of Chicago,  Nov 6, 2012

Lovely earrings that I wear often with other turquoise jewelry. Many shades of green turquoise in these earrings so they are so easy to wear with anything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes,,colors are shades of turquoise with brown tigers eyes. LOVELY!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on. Lots of compliments on these earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely and fun for the summer. Has several beautiful colors. I really love these!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 3 items i just bought!
 from Elmira, N.Y.,  Oct 21, 2013

I would give them a 5 but the sterling turns black and i have to clean them before i can wear them every time! I have a silver case that is suppose to last 40 years! Do you suppose it's poor quality silver??? I know you just want to hear good things but i am being honest!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite colors!
 from Texas,  Apr 20, 2013

These earrings are beautiful! I got them as a gift, but liked them so much that I decided to keep them and find something else! The colors are a beautiful turquoise mixture--can easily wear formal or dressed down!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close- The colors are even more vibrant than the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not too big, not to small-- perfect size!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Fall River Mills, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

These are very nice, a little more green than turquoise. Wish they came with a matching necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite as brilliant as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not too heavy to wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Spanish Fork, Ut,  Mar 5, 2014

Love the earrings they are so beautiful and hand made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jus tlovely
 from MA,  Feb 19, 2014

Lovely collection of beads with lively, pleasant look. Colors are soft and don't detract from your outfit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Holiday, Fl.,  Feb 6, 2014

Very classy. I like them immensely and you can wear with most anything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Melody Tiger eye earrings
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

Great quality and delicate looking, they are not heavy at all and very elegant looks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lover of earrings
 from bayville, nj,  Dec 26, 2013

hangs nicely, great combo of color. it's light weight and easy to wear!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pretty as the picture!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Nov 28, 2013

My wife opened the package and promptly gave me a kiss! She was thrilled to have this new addition to her jewelry collection, and while I can't vouch for durability of the earrings (she's only worn them once so far), they're certainly one of the cutest pair that she owns.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Spring, TX,  Sep 27, 2013

This was beautifully made by hand. They are lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Manhattan, NY & New Port Richey, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

Love these earrings. They go well with turquoise. Wish I could find a matching necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from YORKTOWN, VA,  Jul 30, 2013

Love these earrings. Looks great on me and very versatile. They can be dressed up or down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgetown TX,  Jun 22, 2013

The earrings are beautiful. Very well made and look great when worn. I like the colors and I will wear them with several different outfits. I am sensitive to metal and these do not seem to be a problem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nicely made and exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Earrings!
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

These are gorgeous earrings! Much more beautiful than expected. They are comfortable and lightweight but not cheap looking at all! I highly recommend them. The earrings can be dressed up or down making them very versatile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 18, 2013

The earrings are great.... not too heavy and go with the longer tunics and flowing skirts or a T-shirt and jeans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Ys
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful beads with sterling silver metal
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact like in the picture
 from Roanoke, VA,  Mar 27, 2013

Very good quality but I wish the red tiger eye should be big more so it can be noticable, because I feel it is very cluster on the leave.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? medium
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Novica Earrings
 from Covina, CA,  Feb 11, 2013

These are the perfect size. The coloring is very nice and can be worn with all greens. I love the brand because the quality is always nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just Right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hampton, VA,  Dec 15, 2012

These have become one of my most favorite earrings. They match almost everything I own and can be dressed up or down. I absolutely love them and consider them a MUST HAVE item. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top