Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace.
 from New York,  Feb 22, 2012

Purchased this as a gift for my 18 year old daughter and she loved it. Looks even prettier in person. A nice "dressy" necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 22, 2013

This is a beautiful filigree type necklace that hangs pefectly for lower neck tops (or over higher tops).. People stop me and ask me about it and compliment the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Pearl necklace
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 31, 2014

This item looked very cheap when it arrived. Not at all what I expected. I wouldn't purchase another like it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is a conversation piece.
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 22, 2014

This necklace is the perfect combination of contemporary and traditional. It has the appearance of a piece of jewelry handcrafted for one person. It was a birthday gift for my best friend. She loved the intricate design! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful necklace.
 from Greenwood, South Carolina,  Apr 11, 2014

I love this necklace. I think I will put it on a longer chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful
 from Bayside, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

This is a substantial, pretty necklace. The pearls are luminescent and the silver is (and remains) bright and shiny. It's a good size - stands out. Elegant. Highly recommend; prettier than the pic..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off Center
 from Iowa,  Mar 20, 2014

The silver filigree is lovely and I like the length of the chain, so the necklace sits perfectly. It's hard to tell from the picture, but at least in my necklace, the pearl is not placed in the center of the filigree, but about 2/3 of the way across. To me, this detracts from the beauty. Whenever I look at the necklace, I think, "Why isn't the pearl in the center?"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Dec 2, 2013

I love this necklace, I put the pendant on a longer chain, the chain that comes with it is too small, overall love the pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not applicable
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 3, 2013

I have still not received this product. Nothing else to say.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought