Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely especially for summer!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 6, 2011

I love these but they are so light I keep feeling to be sure they are both still there. I push sm silicone locks up high to back of wire not where it won't show and nor I really enjoy there. You will love them if you love the color blue, which is exact.!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight but excellent simlple wire style
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Earrings
 from CA,  Jul 7, 2011

The earrings arrived in a timely fashion in a delicate paper mache gift box. They are beautiful and very unique. The stones are a beautiful light shade of blue with multi faceted surface. I am very impressed with this item!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! they are beautiful!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 7, 2011

I just received this gorgeous Chalcedony earrings, they are elegant and the color so clear! I think they will go with everything. They delivered them fast, from Thailand, via Fed Ex.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS DESGN, BUT POOR QUALITY STONES
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 19, 2013

I loved the design of these earrings and watched them for months before purchasing them. I still love the design, but I also purchased a necklace and earrings from another vendor with the EXACT SAME STONE and CUTme stone! The difference in the color and clarity is MAJOR. These earrings were going back, but I gave these as a birthday gift to a friend who may be able to change the stones... Sign me, "Sad"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subime Earrings
 from California,  Mar 14, 2012

The earrings were very pretty, exactly what I imagined. Overstock always do such a nice job, and considering the earrings were shipped from Thailand, they arrived rather fast!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color natched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is lovely and delicate, very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect, just what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TX,  Mar 14, 2012

Love them.... wish the stone were just a tad darker but they look like the picture so no complaints.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made... delicate but they're wire earrings....
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 from Dripping Springs, Texas,  Dec 15, 2011

Well, these are a "big" disappointment. The problem with this stuff from Thailand is the quality and sizing is all over the place.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not the stone / bauble is opaque and ugly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are huge!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love these earrings as they are easy to put in, easy to wear, and look so good on!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these earings for casual wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 Feb 26, 2015

fun and pretty they go with many looks love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rob
 Feb 19, 2015

Lovely looped earrings - a little bit delicate. Careful or you can bend the wire. Go in easily and have a good sized chalcedony cross between a turquoise color and a sky blue; quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and dainty
 Jan 6, 2015

I really like these earrings and they're just the right length with longer OR short hair. Nice color too and very true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 24, 2014

The picture makes the stones look clear but they are opaque. Beautiful in color and design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chalcedony beads on sterling sliver wires.
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Feb 14, 2014

These are longer than I expected them to be even though I checked the measurements. They are very dressy and could be considered a little showy but perhaps that is what I will need at times. The color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 22, 2012

I am happy with the earrings, nice color and quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size and well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2012

These earrings are very striking, and were higher quality than I was expecting. They didn't irritate my ears at all and were not too heavy even though they are fairly big. They are tasteful enough that I felt comfortable wearing my hair back with these earrings, although I often avoid wearing long earrings with an up-do. No regrets with these!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 1, 2012

the stone is a very soft color almost like you can see through it. They are easy to wear. The only thing is the wire is very soft and when putting on post protectors I bent one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wire is very easily bent but worth the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 19, 2012

The cut and color of the stone is amazing, it almost has a glow about it. The design is unique giving this earring an overall beautiful look. Even the box that the earrings come in is beautiful, handmade looking white paper with a leaf in the top of the box. The earrings are on a handmade looking pillow. I was impressed with the detail that the packaging had containing my new favorite earrings. There was also a paper enclosed that gave the name of the artist. Very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 5, 2012

These earrings are exactly as pictured and described. I love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock should let you know how that it takes longer to receive these items than most. I ordered these on 12/9 and it is 10 days later. I didn't realize they were being shipped from Thailand. Last I checked, the item is in TN. That means a couple more days. Hopefully, they will be here by Christmas and I can come back and write an excellent review. If you are ordering these for Christmas, don't count on receiving them. Check the other jewelry items Overstock sells to find out where they are shipping from.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Have not received yet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not received yet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Have not received yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought