For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and feminine!
 from Macon, Georgia,  Oct 16, 2012

I spent a great deal of time online searching for a dainty, feminine heart pendant. This was by far my favorite. I am slender, so many of the heart pendants are too big for my frame. This pendant is the perfect size for a thin or petite woman. I feel so pretty wearing it! The chain is very nice as well. I was buying the pendant to put on a chain that I already have, but I look forward to finding a new pendant to put on the beautiful chain that came with this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, seems to be of high quality—especially for the low price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size of pendant is exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace, just like the picture
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 16, 2012

This necklace is exactly as described. It's beautiful and I love it. I wear it several times a week, and I've had no problems with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality sterling silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? Chain length just as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it appears.
 from Westchester, NY,  May 10, 2012

I bought this necklace as a gift and would like one for myself. It looks just like it does as shown. I shop on overstock all the time and will continue to do so.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 20, 2014

Very pretty chain and pendant. I wear it almost every day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday necklace
 from IL,  Jul 25, 2013

I got this as a gift to my GF as an everyday necklace. Its nice, decent quality, simple necklace. It was as appeared. Smaller sized than i initially thought from the picture but perfect in the end.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from MD,  May 28, 2013

I get many compliments on this necklace. It's not too big or too small.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate but be careful about the measurement pic's. Sometimes the ruler they show is not the real size. It shows the 'ratio' rather that the real size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from McMinnville, OR,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a sweet necklace. Thought that it would be a little larger and heavier. Did buy one also as a gift. The design is very nice, had a couple of compliments when I wore it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little bit smaller than expected, not very heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? thought it would be larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ok necklace but smaller than I thought and material very thin. Could see weld joints on heart. I wouldn't recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great, could see welded joints, very thin metal
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm not sure if I missed the actual sizing or not, but it certainly was much smaller than I thought it was going to be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little necklace
 from Iowa,  Jan 12, 2013

I liked this and almost kept it but had bough it for a gift for my son's girlfriend. She put it on right away and wore it out that night. Looked great over black sweater. Simple, pretty and a great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice...looks well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? VSery...large enough to notice yet unpretentious
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant smaller than anticipated, still nice
 from London, Ohio,  Dec 17, 2012

Pendant is petite, beautiful none the less. Would recommend .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of pendant good, chain so so
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Edmonton Canada,  Nov 24, 2012

Transaction was perfect. A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top