Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple & elegant - beautiful
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Sep 25, 2012

A simple & elegant cross - exactly what I was looking for. It is flat on the back and slightly rounded on the front. The "loop" is large & sturdy - important for me because I have a little one at home who likes to pull on it (she broke my last cross necklace). The chain is nice, thin and simple as I expected & so far sturdy enough to withstand that pulling I mentioned. I am loving this necklace & wearing it every day. :D

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Cross Necklace
 from Connecticut,  Aug 10, 2012

I love this necklace! Every time I have worn it, I have received compliments and questions concerning where I purchased the pendant. The quality and beauty definitely exceeded my expectations. It is well worth the price. I am so glad that I treated myself to this beautiful piece of jewelry!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, beautiful Sterling Silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous, and perfectly made, excellent quality. The chain necklace and pendant are a wonderful set.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from VA,  Dec 11, 2014

This is a great necklace, but is smaller than expected. It's good quality. I guess I just didn't pay attention to the dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Maine,  Dec 11, 2013

I got this for my 13 year old grand daughter for her confirmation. She unwrapped it and immediately put it on. It was the perfect gift for a very special day in her life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Longview TX,  Aug 27, 2013

This cross is as beautiful as it looked on the site. I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cross is suitable as the gift I intended it to be for a fine-boned teenager. For myself, I prefer a heavier cross. If I had seen this in a brick-&-mortar store, I probably would have passed over it for a cross with a little more weight (i.e. silver). The price was fair for the quality as it is well made with a nice box chain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. It has a bright, highly polished finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The measurements were accurate. The photo gave the appearance of a more substantial cross. It is not as heavy as it looks. The cross is light weight and flat on the back -- not rounded like the front surface.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver celtic cross
 from Georgia,  May 24, 2013

Like this cross very much. it is smaller and simple enough to wear every day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from TXUSA,  Apr 20, 2013

I am very impressed with this cross. It's beautiful on both sides. The bale is a solid oval of silver just like the loops making the cross. Very well made. The cross is so shiny it makes it impossible not to notice it, but because of its open and delicate design it really looks subtlety lovely. I'm happy I ordered two. And the price is excellent!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 from Maine,  Mar 19, 2013

I am pleased with this necklace. The design is unique and I purchased it for a teenager who is going thru the confirmation process. I think she will love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the description was accurate. I got what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Celtic cross necklace
 from Schertz, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

Very nice cross...substantial in weight and glossy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm
 from ny,  Jan 26, 2013

Great charm~! Shiny.. and well made. It does look hand crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Cross
 from Outside Boston, MA,  Jan 4, 2013

This cross is beautiful; love the Celtic influence. I purchased two: one for me and the other for a friend for Christmas. We haven't seen one another yet but I am sure she'll like it. The chain it comes on is lovely and delicate. I prefer a longer chain so I used a delicate silver chain that I already owned. Not a criticism, it's just my preference.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Cross Necklace (Thailand)
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  May 15, 2012

This necklace is beautiful. The quality of the silver is great and I can wear it with anything. I've worn it every day since I got it, around 2 months ago, and it looks brand new still. I like a longer chain on my necklaces, so I didn't keep it on the chain it came with, but I knew that before I purchased the necklace.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good quality. I've worn it every day since I got it, around 2 months ago, and it looks brand new still.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from Northern, IA,  Nov 11, 2011

Very nice, I ordered for the pendant. I had to order a larger chain. (fat neck) Excellent buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 9, 2011

I have had many compliments on my necklace. Everyone guesses I got it from my trip to Ireland. I am really happy with it and glad i GOT IT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, it seems very strong.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same size as I expected from the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought