Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple & elegant - beautiful
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Sep 25, 2012

A simple & elegant cross - exactly what I was looking for. It is flat on the back and slightly rounded on the front. The "loop" is large & sturdy - important for me because I have a little one at home who likes to pull on it (she broke my last cross necklace). The chain is nice, thin and simple as I expected & so far sturdy enough to withstand that pulling I mentioned. I am loving this necklace & wearing it every day. :D

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Celtic Cross Necklace
 from Connecticut,  Aug 10, 2012

I love this necklace! Every time I have worn it, I have received compliments and questions concerning where I purchased the pendant. The quality and beauty definitely exceeded my expectations. It is well worth the price. I am so glad that I treated myself to this beautiful piece of jewelry!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, beautiful Sterling Silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous, and perfectly made, excellent quality. The chain necklace and pendant are a wonderful set.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 11, 2016

Ideal gift for grand daughter's First Communion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Cross
 Apr 11, 2016

I wear it every day........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Apr 1, 2016

Good quality and my granddaughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but awkward to wear
 Mar 29, 2016

Very elegant and beautiful necklace, but uncomfortable to wear--the sharp points poke the wearer at unexpected times. I'm back to my other silver cross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 15, 2016

Because of my irish/scottish heritage, I wanted a small celtic cross to wear - this one fit the bill! Very simple, yet so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tend to Tarnish
 Jan 9, 2016

Purchased for Daughter, Granddaughter and myself. The cross was pretty at first but it and the chain tarnish really quickly and in no time, is cheap looking. Was thrown in the junk tray. Will not wear again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Amanda Stanley
 Dec 30, 2015

This was a gift; loved it the minute I saw it so took off the necklace I had on and wore this instead!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic cross
 Dec 9, 2015

quality is not what I expected. Could have had a better chain and the metal on the cross, though sterling, wasn't quite right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms BTK
 Aug 20, 2015

It is much smaller than appeared but nice, certainly couldnt give it an excellent rating...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful small cross necklace
 May 21, 2015

Just as pictured. Perfect confirmation gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from VA,  Dec 11, 2014

This is a great necklace, but is smaller than expected. It's good quality. I guess I just didn't pay attention to the dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Maine,  Dec 11, 2013

I got this for my 13 year old grand daughter for her confirmation. She unwrapped it and immediately put it on. It was the perfect gift for a very special day in her life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Longview TX,  Aug 27, 2013

This cross is as beautiful as it looked on the site. I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made but not as substantial as it appears
 from Utah,  Jun 3, 2013

This cross is suitable as the gift I intended it to be for a fine-boned teenager. For myself, I prefer a heavier cross. If I had seen this in a brick-&-mortar store, I probably would have passed over it for a cross with a little more weight (i.e. silver). The price was fair for the quality as it is well made with a nice box chain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. It has a bright, highly polished finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The measurements were accurate. The photo gave the appearance of a more substantial cross. It is not as heavy as it looks. The cross is light weight and flat on the back -- not rounded like the front surface.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver celtic cross
 from Georgia,  May 24, 2013

Like this cross very much. it is smaller and simple enough to wear every day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from TXUSA,  Apr 20, 2013

I am very impressed with this cross. It's beautiful on both sides. The bale is a solid oval of silver just like the loops making the cross. Very well made. The cross is so shiny it makes it impossible not to notice it, but because of its open and delicate design it really looks subtlety lovely. I'm happy I ordered two. And the price is excellent!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 from Maine,  Mar 19, 2013

I am pleased with this necklace. The design is unique and I purchased it for a teenager who is going thru the confirmation process. I think she will love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the description was accurate. I got what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Celtic cross necklace
 from Schertz, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

Very nice cross...substantial in weight and glossy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought