Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous ring and just what I was looking for!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 22, 2014

I had been eyeing this Cawi Black Onyx Ring for some time and finally decided to pull the trigger. The price is fabulous value as I've seen similar rings for 2 - 3 times more money. It's just the right amount of "chunky" without being over-the-top. It's a perfect middle finger ring and really makes a statement. Get ready to receive tons of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Classy Ring
 from Zephyrhills, Floirda,  Sep 30, 2014

I love this ring. The detail is amazing. Sits up high and is just beautiful. Fits very true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Onyx Ring!
 from Corona, CA,  Jan 20, 2012

This is a beautiful, heavy (but comfortable) ring. The detail in the sterling silver setting is remarkable, and the onyx stone is well-faceted and very pretty. This ring is worth the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyday elegance
 from new jersey,  Dec 31, 2010

I bought this for my friend who was looking for a cocktail ring, but also wanted an everyday ring. This ring is both big and small enough to double as both. She is obsessed with onyx; so this one jumped out at me. The detail on this ring is gorgeous. What you can't see is all the fabulous detail in the undergallery beneath the stone. Also, the picture does not do the onyx justice. The onyx has a sugarloaf cut, like Judith Ripka's style right now. In the pics the stone just looks flat; but in person, this ring is much more feminine and impressive. I was super lucky to snag it at such a reasonable price. I would get yours. Oh, and it is REAL sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good title
 from Pgh, pa,  Apr 15, 2013

The ring was nice, but it is rather big or puffy. I thought the silver detailing was exceptional. Overall, it was nice but a little big. If you like big rings, this is perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very detailed. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good +
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2013

Good value. Quality very nice. Picture is accurate color is also true

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Portland, ME,  Aug 15, 2012

Very happy with this purchase! Would definitely recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of this ring. The degree of detail was a most pleasant surprise. It's raised higher than I'd expected but is still beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous ring!
 from Houston,  Apr 12, 2012

I love Bali-style jewelry but this is one of my favorites. Large, high setting ring with intricately detailed silver-work and perfectly faceted stone - just beautiful in every way. Size may by overpowering on small hands, but looks great on my large, long fingered hands - I get compliments every time I wear it. Love, love, love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect in every way.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered size 10 - true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Usa,  Mar 23, 2012

Great value, wife loves as do I It definitely looks like a much more expensive piece

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice weight to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from California,  Nov 3, 2011

The ring is great to wear when dressing casual. The profile of the ring is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is perfect!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 26, 2011

This ring was an excellent value, just beautiful. It looks much more expensive than what I paid. I have received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, a solid ring with exquisite detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arab, AL,  Sep 14, 2011

Beautiful ring . . and a perfect fit. I love the craftsmanship. Have had many compliments every time I have worn it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am well pleased
 from North Dakota,  Aug 3, 2011

The ring arrived promptly. Both the quality and fit are very good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought