For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy and heavy silver - looks $$$$
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 8, 2013

After rating this toggle Cawi Motif bracelet excellent, I must tell you that it fell apart on the second wearing. Luckily for me I was indoors and felt it brush by my leg and hit the carpet. I nearly died! Anyway, it was just a link that had failed. I'm still really happy with the bracelet, overall, and returned it for a replacement. I'm sure it was just one of those unlucky things. If the next one breaks, then maybe I will change my review and return it for a refund.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Norfolk, VA,  Dec 10, 2012

The bracelet is a great piece for a day time work place wear. It is understated but definitely catches the eyes of the people who know hand made jewelery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as what was stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is beautiful!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 7, 2012

I absolutely love this bracelet. The toggle clasp allowed me to adjust to my small wrists. Love the way it looks and is a nice weight and size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Toggle clasp allows adjustments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite bracelet
 from Texas,  Aug 29, 2012

I love this bracelet. It has nice weight and looks great on, I receive compliments on it often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get one
 from TX,  Jan 9, 2012

If you like bold and beautiful, ladies this piece you have to own. The design is stunning, the piece is bold, and the weight will definely let you know it is there. Not cumbersome, or gaudy. What are you waiting for? Order this one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from NC,  Mar 21, 2011

I love this bracelet. It is my new go-to accessory. It will go with anything casual or formal. The links are large enough to be impressive without being gaudy. The back of the link is smooth and solidly built. The design is open, but there is no question that the links will scratch the wrist or bend. It is lovely, comfortable, and well built.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile
 from Dallas,  Feb 15, 2011

I purchased this for someone and within a few months of wearing it it broke. The quality of the connecting pieces are very poor and is easily broken. I would not recommend this product if you plan on wearing it on a regular basis.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Allentown, NJ,  Jun 24, 2010

I purchased this bracelet for a friend's birthday and it is beautiful! Would certainly recommend to all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing first buy!!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 10, 2010

I finally found the perfect match for the ring & pendant I bought from different website. This bracelet is amazingly beautiful, has excellent workmanship & so comfortable on my small wrist. Got compliments from strangers. Thumbs up, Overstock . Another thumbs up for fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Jersey,  Feb 5, 2010

Really nice bracelet -- design and detail are well done; weight of bracelet is good, solid, but not too heavy. The fit, on my 5.5 inch wrist, works well on the 2nd toggle, with some room, but not to the point where it is falling off -- I really like this bracelet, and have also purchased the earrings and the enhancer and they all look great together -- have received many compliments. I just need the ring to complete the set!I am very pleased and feel anyone will love this jewlery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Nov 28, 2009

This bracelet is just awesome! The sterling is shinier that pictured. Excellent quality workmanship. I ordered the matching ring and pendant and couldn't be happier. The two rings provided for small or larger sizing is very attractive. My wrists are small and I use the smaller sizing. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top