Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from eastern MA,  Feb 2, 2012

This ring is beautiful and very well made. It's a good size: substantial, for sure, but not too large at all. It's also very comfortable to wear. The workmanship and artistry are amazing. It's hard to stop looking at it. I just love everything about this ring. That's why it absolutely broke my heart when I had to return it *sob*. I wear a 6.5 and the 6 was just a bit too small. When my hands were cold, it wasn't bad, but when they warmed up, the ring was too tight. I knew the size 7 would be too large and could actually fall off. I wish this ring was available in a 6.5--I'd order it in a heartbeat. I'm sad.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As far as I can tell, accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2014

Get ring & looks great on, would advise sizing up as the fit is snug but doable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely ring
 from Florida,  Feb 2, 2014

This is a beautiful ring. The color contrast between the black background and the sterling silver is not quite as sharp as it appears on the screen -- but it's there and can be seen. The ring is large but not over-powering. It makes a statement. I have large hands and bought a size 9 and it fits well -- just a tiny bit large, but certainly not enough to make me want to return it. I received it a couple of days ago and have worn it regularly since. It's comfortable and stylish. I think one of the real tests is -- if I lost it, would I replace it? And the answer is yes, I would.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Detailing!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

This ring is gorgeous! It's beautifully polished and the detailing is exquisite! Not too substantial for everyday wear, but it definitely makes a nice statement. Would definitely recommend. :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Texss,  Jun 26, 2013

Love, love this ring. Exquisite detail & high quality workmanship. I wear it daily and have had many compliments on it. Have bought the other oval Cawi Motif ring as well. Beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bloomington, IL,  Apr 1, 2013

Very high qulaity ring- wear it daily! I work in a clinic so it takes a lot of hand sanitezer, etc. and it is unphased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful.
 from ERIE, PA,  Mar 4, 2013

This ring has great detail work. The inside is just as beautiful as the outside. Will be buying another!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, smooth against your skin, does not snag.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Ringo
 from San Diego,  Oct 1, 2012

This ring was a great fit but smaller than I had thought. The detail was also not as pronounced as in the photo.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No quite, it was not as blackened as in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit, but smaller than I had orignially supposed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER CAWI MOTIF RING
 from Point Pleasant, New Jersey,  Sep 18, 2012

THIS RING IS ONE OF THE BEST PIECES OF JEWELRY I HAVE BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. IT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON. SO SO BEAUTIFUL.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cawi ring
 from Houston,  Apr 12, 2012

Had waited forever for this ring to come into stock in size 10, but I am so glad I was persistent! I have several of the cawi rings and they are all beautifully made - even the interior of these rings is beautiful detailed. They are also very comfortable to wear, despite their large size. This is one of my everyday rings and the unusual square shape gets compliments all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered size 10 - true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver cross ring
 from OHIO,  Mar 3, 2012

I really love this ring, it is very heavy, much filigree. Attractive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, detailed, attractive silver ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran small, bought an 8 but it is more like a 7+1/2
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful workmanship
 from Cheyenne, Wyoming,  Feb 10, 2012

I really like this ring and have received many compliments

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss Cawi Motif Ring
 from Arizona,  Jan 24, 2012

Beautiful piece of jewelry. Better than I expected

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring!
 from Corona, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

This sterling silver ring is absolutely beautiful. The intricate details on the face and sides of this piece are beyond compare. I am extremely happy with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cawi ring
 from Lafayette, TN,  Dec 26, 2011

Love this ring. The picture doesn't do the ring justice. I wear it almost everyday and get a lot of compliments. However the sizing does run a little small but not an issue for me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The picture doesn't do the ring justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the craftsmanship in the detail on this ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing runs a little small on this ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Cawi Motif' Ring
 from North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina,  Dec 19, 2011

Ring appears to be good quality and it was very nice looking. The weight was really good feeling to it and would recommend this for anybody that wants an everyday silver ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very good quality so far.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 14, 2011

For the price I paid, this ring is nicer than expected. I was very happy when I received it, and wear it often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring sized a little big
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 2, 2011

The ring is beautiful and makes a great statement. I have medium sized hands, and it makes my fingers look petite! I ordered the size I normally wear (and as indicated on the ring sizing chart), but the ring is slightly too big. When I wear the ring, it moves around a lot, which is annoying because it is a big ring to be rolling side to side. Despite this annoyance, its is so beautiful that I will continue to wear it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from philly, pa,  Jul 30, 2011

one of my favorite hidden benefits of "burn out" style rings is that they allow for air circulation and dont make your finger peel after extended exposure to water from water getting trapped underneath. i like all these Cawi rings on the site. this was an exceptional value.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring was exactly as pictured and described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking ring
 from Dallas, Tx USA,  Jul 7, 2011

Very happy with this ring "..............................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top