Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Maryland,  Sep 13, 2011

Beautiful!!! Exceeded all my expecttions. I love that underneath the ring is finished. Looks great on. Now I hope it doesn't scratch. Would recommend to anyone looking for a ring to really show off. Substantial not flimsy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite piece of jewelry!
 from MI,  Aug 20, 2011

The ornate carvings look even better in person. The ring is hollow with carvings throughout. Looks very nice on larger hands and fingers. Fits from hand to first knuckle. Looks very good next to smaller, delicate rings. I would highly recommend this as a showy piece of large, artful jewelry. It makes a statement and I get many compliments on it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A beautiful and heavy ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Buy a size up from normal if you do not have slender fingers.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breath taken away
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Oct 9, 2010

Before deciding on which of the CAWI pieces to purchase I read the reviews on the ones that interested me the most. I don't think any of your customers could go wrong on any of the CAWI jewelry. This artist is a perfectionist!!! The ring that I received is simply gorgeous! I wondered if I had made the right choice and when I received this ring in the mail I knew that I had without a doubt. The ring is georgeous all around, eventhe under gallery is perfect. Thank you OV, you have not let me down yet with any of the many purchases i have made thus far. Please email me when other CAWI pieces are on line for purchase. THANKS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 6, 2009

Beautiful ring large in size, the underside of ring was beautifully done. must like large rings to wear this one.Did return but would buy it as a present for the rite person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 27, 2009

Beautiful, substantial, heavy, fits to size--worth every penny! Went and bought two more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is so beautiful!
 from Small town,Tx,  Feb 24, 2009

This ring is much more beautiful when you see it on your finger.Have had so many compliments on it! This is a great buy and would be a great gift for anyone who loves sterling silver!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from NYC,  Dec 21, 2013

Beautiful ring. lBeautiful ring . You must like large rings. The underside of ring was beautifully done.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring and I received numerous compliments on
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 8, 2013

I brought this for someone else, but liked it so much that I kept it for myself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Santa Fe Springs, CA,  Sep 23, 2013

Very nice ring - I am wearing it now! Heavy and sturdy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a bit different in "real life"
 from Portland OR,  Jul 19, 2012

This is the second Cawi ring I ordered that I am sending back, as it appears different "in person" than it does in the picture. I was expecting a kind of flat ring that is oval in shape, but it is actually domed & more of a diamond shape. It is a beautiful ring, but since it is not exactly what I expected, I will send it back for someone else to enjoy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - beautiful craftsmanship, nice weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little conservative ... I recommend going a half-size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Phila, PA,  Dec 6, 2009

I'm very happy with ring. It has a good weight but not overbearing. It is defiinately nicer than shown in the picture. It has more of a roundness to is which is not represented in this picture. (the picture makes it look more flat)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring.
 from Secane, PA,  Nov 5, 2009

beautiful ring. bright, well-crafted, good weight and looks good! I have no problem recommending this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from ky,  Sep 8, 2009

love,love this great ring easy to wear good weight did i say i love it? I do

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top