Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Jul 8, 2011

This piece if beautiful. It is a little larger than I thought. The cross is about 1 1/2 i" and cross plus bale is 2". However it is well made with a great design and a shiny silver color. You will need a large cord to hold or chain to hold. This piece is great for women or men.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made piece
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thought it was smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as the picture!
 from Illinois,  Jun 14, 2014

I was looking for a piece that was definitely religious but not plain. I have bought other Cawi pieces from this site and so that is where I started. I found this and knew this was the one, what I had been looking for. It I somewhat large, and you could definitely use a larger chain. It is very detailed and what impressed me was the back of the cross, it is finished off with a flat silver plate. Very nice and I wear it often. I would recommend this item for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow this is really nice
 from Carmel IN,  Dec 13, 2013

Excellent quality for a low cost, very impressed with this cross pendant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 2, 2013

I wanted a silver cross that would look like quality and I found itt here. Love it :) If you want something that is substantial and wont break on you...I think you will love this cross. I like the larger bail.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I just LOVE it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from California,  Feb 26, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Strangers have stopped me to compliment the pendant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Precisely as advertised, 925...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Cross
 Dec 7, 2010

Nice design but very light in weight. Not your usual quality jewelry. Needs a heavy chain...still looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Coraopolis, PA,  Nov 8, 2010

Very well made, high quality construction - as one other reviewer stated, you will need a heavier chain for it to look its best - a thin delicate chain would look stupid...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW WOW WOW
 from NEVADA,  Oct 25, 2010

THIS CROSS IS JUST BEAUTIFUL. I ONLY BUY ARTISAN CRAFTED PIECES OF JEWELRY AND THIS IS A REAL WINNER.... YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!!! 5 STARS!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Substantial w/ Large Bale
 from FL,  Mar 1, 2010

I recieved this pendant today and am quite happy with it. Excellent craftmaship, nice weight, and just a lovely design. However buyers should be aware that the bale is a little large / out of proportion for the size of the cross. This means it fits & looks best on a substantial chain of 3mm or more thick. A thin, dinky chain just won't do. Ideally, a smaller bale would've made it a little more versatile, but the pendant is very accurately displayed in the pictures here so I have no complaints - very high quality & it looks great with my 4mm chain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not important or discriptive
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jan 29, 2010

Excellent piece of jewelry! It's weighty, not too small and very nicely crafted! It's as nice as I've seen in the mall at a well lknown Christian store, but half the price :) I purchased a chain to go with it, and it was too dinky and short for the cross, so I would only suggest you / overstock pair it with a heavy weight chain with some length. 18 inch chain is way too small (in my opinion) for this piece. The close up picture doesn't do it justice. I've gotten a ton of compliments on this piece. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Clinton, MS,  Jan 11, 2009

I recieved it promptly. I t looks great, the picture did do it justice, and I have not taken it off since I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought