Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from New Jersey,  Jan 27, 2010

This is a nice silver pendant, with great detailing and good solid feel. The size is appropriate for both sitting on an 18 or 16 inch chain to wear with many different types of chains as an enhancer, but you can also wear this with a long 24-30 inch chain without it getting lost. The bail is large and the detailing makes it blend in as part of the pendant and you can wear this with thicker chains without a problem. I also bought the matching earrings (Item#: 11977019) and they really compliment this pendant and look great together. I will soon by the matching ring and maybe matching bracelet also expecting the same quality. I would have put 5 stars -- but even though I really like this pendant -- I don't love it (like I do this pendant -->Item#: 12020131) but I do expect to wear the pendant with different outfits for a different look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Prosper Texas,  Jan 8, 2014

Very pretty and well made with a nice weight to it. Now if I can just find the right chain to go with it since the smaller and lighter chains look dwarfed with this nice sized pendant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from north central Wisconsin,  Aug 6, 2012

I purchased this to go on a thicker silver chain that I had. It looks like they came together. I added some similar silver beads with it and I love the look. It also goes well with glass beads too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It measures correctly, but it looks larger in reality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling cawi pendant
 from St.Louis,  Jul 9, 2012

You will love this pendant heavy and well made.The scroll workmanship is beautiful.Very large bail you can wear on any chain of your choice.Choker,long chain,omega,even a leather cord.You will be very pleased without a doubt purchasing this piece.You won't see yourself coming and going with this pendant,also there is a matching ring that is a perfect match that I had to order as well.You won't be sorry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality ever!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pendant
 from nl , canada,  May 23, 2012

it is very beautiful . i am very happy with my purchase . it exceddded my expectations .

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

Very nice piece of jewelry. Looks very expensive, and goes with anything. You can dress this up or down. I highly recommend this piece of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect display on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice piece of jewely. I wear it a lot with many outfits.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of the picture was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Keepsake
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2011

This is one of my most favorite pieces of jewelry--very substantial and intricate. I get compliments at every turn. It requires a heavier chain--3 to 5 mm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with my purchase
 from new jersey,  Nov 11, 2011

very attractive pendant I am very satisfied with my purchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you can't go to Bali.....
 from California,  Sep 13, 2011

I am an expat currently living in Indonesia. The quality is great and price-wise the pendant is cheaper than purchasing in Bali and shipping to US. Good deal : )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant!!
 from Connecticut,  May 13, 2011

I have never written a review before but had to write about the quality of this pendant. I am fussy about jewelery and I couldn't be more pleased with this. I purchased the 18" wheat chain too, another beautiful piece!! LOVE the Cawi design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT Workmanship!!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Apr 7, 2011

This is a very nicely made piece. It looks nice and the size is perfect. The art work is amazing and it reached very quickly as well. I wished it were a bit heavy though. Does not feels cheap, but light weight. I like heavier pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOK
 from South Carolina,  Sep 7, 2010

I got this as a gift for maid of honor. It is Great and Heavy. I have to get a bigger chain for it. Thank-you overstock.com. Prompt service got here in plenty of time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from North Huntingdon PA,  Mar 13, 2010

This pendant is simply gorgeous!! Wear it on a silver chain or on black cord and you will get many compliments, as I do! Not too heavy, so it could also be worn as a choker style. Excellent craftmanship on all of these Cawi items from Indonesia.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver pendant
 Mar 12, 2010

Very pretty and different. The pendant is a good size and is a long, dome shaped. Love the pattern on the front and back. The piece is large enough to put on an omega or wear it on a slightly longer chain. Wonder how the artisans make these lovely pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2010

I gave this to my mother in law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. She wears it often and now I may order one soon for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just received this pendant in the mail and it is beautifully crafted - not too heavy - worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece of Jewelry
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 23, 2009

Purchased for a gift and is a great piece of jewelry. You can dress it up or down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top