Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Such a special piece !
 from Houston, TX,  May 20, 2010

I got this for myself. I am very picky in choosing things.And I got so so many comlyments for it, incredible. It looks a lot more expensive than what I paied for it. It expresses quality and it is so unique, true craftsmanship put into this piece, detail and precision in the finishing touch. I hope Overstock will get it again so other people can enjoy it. As far as the togle clasp I read some reviews mentioning it wil open by itself and can loose the bracelet. I do have a sugestion: put the togle bar through both of the circles of the clasp( circles placed on topp of each other). That how I put mine and it never had any problem to become loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIVE STAR AMETHYST BRACELET
 from Minnesota,  Jul 2, 2010

I LOVE this bracelet! It is wonderfully made. ( I get compliments on this everytime I wear it. ) I like the fact that it gives you a choice of two rings for the toggle closure. I wear mine with both rings stacked over each other & the toggle inside, making the closure very secure. ( Wearing it this way,I think I could even jump rope wearing it and the bracelet would not " twirl " around my wrist! ) Very beautiful and intricate in its' detail. FIVE( very enthusiastic )STARS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite detail
 Feb 9, 2010

Lovely delicate bracelet with intricate detail-very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved it but...
 from new york,  Jul 8, 2009

overall i've rated this product a 4star. it's a beautiful bracelet. but after two wearings with my girlfriend almost losing it due to the shabby lock provided, i took it to a neighborhood jeweler and had him remove the locking mechanism provided and attach a medium sized sterling silver "lobster lock". the lock was $7.00 dolars and the jeweler attached it for free, which took him all of 6 mins. to remove the original and attach the new one. it's a beautifull bracelet.and is worth the money. but if you want to keep it... change that lock!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from North Carolina,  Jul 2, 2009

This was purchased as a gift and the recipient was thrilled with the quality of this piece. She attended an art show in Seattle and had many artisans comment on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fantastic buy!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 24, 2009

I ordered this bracelet for a friend's birthday & I'm tempted to keep it for myself! This is a GORGEOUS bracelet. The detail is amazing, the stone is beautifully set & and it's a nice, heavy piece: it feels so much more expensive than what I paid for it. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from nc,  Jan 11, 2013

Very Beautiful and good size and weight. the stone was a liitle darker than I would like. but it is good. not as dark as others i've seen. the decorative work is excellent! even the toggle itself is artfully done. the only part that is not decorated is the end of the braclet to the little chain linking the end of the braclet to the toggle. the toggle mechanism itself is artfully decorated

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. smooth. no prongs to catch anything
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my Jewlery
 from Marlton, NJ,  Oct 15, 2014

Nice bracelet. It can fall off, so keep an eye on it. I looks nice with the amathast rings I have purchased from OVERSTOCK. I get compliments from everyone when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from Irvine, CA,  May 19, 2014

Amethyst is my birth stone. I want a Amethyst bracelet for a long time. Amethyst is not expensive but if the design is right, they can be very beautiful. This design caught my eyes a while back. I hesitated maybe the bracelet was too long and big for my small wrist and the silver may cause my skin allergies. Then the bracelet went away, it was not on the website for a while. When it came back, there were so many good reviews. So I decided to give it a try. It turned out to be a good decision. The bracelet is very well made and beautiful. The same artwork would cost 3-4 times in the US. The chain is soft and curves naturally on my wrist. Not bulky and the length is adjustable. I have a matching ring I think also from Overstock. These are my new favorite pair now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Monroe Twp, NJ,  May 13, 2014

This is a beautiful bracelet. I love the style and the size was not too big but substantial enough to see it on the wrist. The detail of the bracelet is of good quality but I was a little disappointed with the light color of the amethyst. I was expecting a deeper color as it appeared on the photo. Nevertheless, it is a nice piece and I folded the two circles and put the stem through as was recommended by another reviewer as a precaution to prevent loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought